Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrichfrom Hessen

Schöne Umgebung, das ist aber auch alles

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Anlage hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Zimmer riechen "muffig" (weil ungelüftet und daher feucht), das Haus ist mehr als hellhörig. Insgesamt nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAINT JOHN NB,CANADA

the view by it's self is worth the price

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: showers
the unit was very clean and the owners and staff couldn't have been any nicer.the location is at the end of the amalfi Peninsula which made for a little longer drive to get to, but the view was worth it,1 hour to Pompeii, 25 min to sorrento,1 hour to the town of Amalfi(it took us 2.5 hours, lot of pics),but best of all,was to come back and sit on the deck with a bottle of vino and look out at the isle of capri,PRICELESS!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Breathtaking view of Sunset, the Gulf and Capri

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff - breathtaking views - comfortable and spacious lodging.
Cons: Wifi in the apartment may not be available in all rooms but you do have access.
Location: There is a beach, two nearby town squares and a trip to Capri. However, it would be best to rent a car as most places are not easily accessible.
Residence Gocce Di Capri has to be experienced to believe! My mother, sister and I stayed for 5 days in September 2014. The apartments are spacious, clean and comfortable with modern romanesque decor. The Hotel appartments sit high in the hills of Massa Lubrense which overlook the Gulf of Napoli and the Island of Capri. The grounds are beautifully kept with archways of vines and a variety of flora that cover the walkway from the apartments to the restaurant, open bar and swimming pool. Our experience was incredible - we were lavishly attended on by the most generous, helpful and friendly staff. They really went all out to make certain our experience is unfogettable. We came by bus so they picked us up from the stop to bring us (with our luggage) to the hotel. The nearest townsquare is 500m away and the walk there also delivers breathtaking views of the Gulf. The town square is very quaint - equipped with a lookout, lively locals and a limonchello tasting gallery. We absolutely loved this place and would recommend it for both families and couples. The sunsets are heavenly and the apartments are private so the your view of the Gulf is uniquely your own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katjafrom Sweden

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent,trevligt och perfekt för barnfamilj som vill ha en bas att utgå ifrån för att göra små utflykter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darrenfrom Cambridge

Great views

Posted May 20, 2014
A lovely stay at a nice hotel. A bit dated but lovely staff and stunning views of Capri. Great hotel for the price I would recommend this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

景觀很好但位置不好找

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間沒很乾淨 , 但景觀很好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine B.from Neumünster

Unglaublich nettes,zuvorkommendes Personal !

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Zimmer und Personal!
Cons: Nein.
Location: In der Nähe der gesamten Amalfiküste mit Besuch von z.B. Sorrent und Positano.
Viel Hilfsbereitschaft,super Zimmer,traumhafte Aussicht über vier Inseln und den Golf von Neapel.Ausgezeichnetes Restaurant in der Anlage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppe

week end favoloso

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: la gentilezza e disponibilità del personale,la terrazza con piscina e la camera con tutti i comfort possibili.ottimo hotel anche per la sua tranquillà
Cons: piccoli accorgimenti sulla manutenzione dei servizi (luce guasta e doccia idromassaggio mal funzionante) ma tutto sommato niente di molto importante..
Location: posizione strategica a 2 passi da Sorrento,da Punta Campanella, dalla costiera amalfitana, da sant'agata sui due golfi e dalla meravigliosa ravello...
magnifico week end con vista stupenda su Capri e posizione strategica a 2 passi da Sorrento e da Punta Campanella.