Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Top Lage und geschmackvolle Einrichtung

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Jedes Zimmer und Appartement ist anders eingerichtet. Alles mit sehr viel Geschmack.
Cons: Ein Sonnenschirm auf dem Balkon ist absolut notwendig. Uns lief beim Frühstück die Butter vom Brot und der Schweiß den Rücken runter.
Location: 10 min Fußweg vom Bahnhof in einer Seitenstraße ohne Verkehr, nah am Meer. Zum Hafen und den dort abfahrenden Fähren nach Capri (25 min) und Neapel.
Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen: 10 min Fußweg vom Bahnhof in einer Seitenstraße ohne Verkehr, nah am Meer. Zum Hafen und den dort abfahrenden Fähren nach Capri (25 min) und Neapel ist es nur ein Katzensprung. Direkte Busverbindung vom und zum Flughafen Neapel. Direkte Zugverbindung nach Pompei (30 min) und Neapel (1 h) mit dem Circumvesuviano. Direkte Busverbindung nach Positano und Amalfi. Überall schöne Restaurants in der Nähe; ehr zu empfehlen das "Inn Bufalito". Das Personal ist sehr bemüht um seine Gäste, immer ein freundliches Wort. Bei der Ankunft war ich leider erst einmal irritiert, weil ich nicht das mir von Expedia auf der Buchungsbestätigung abgedruckte "Apartement Capri" zugewiesen bekam. Das Foto von "Capri" zeigte eine weiße und pinkfarbeine Einrichtung und eine separierte Küche. Wir wurden in das "Minori" geführt. Die Einrichtung eher dunkel und insgesamt klein mit Küche im Schlafraum. Das Personal und der Eigentümer des Hotels sorgte für umfassende Aufklärung. "Capri" ist ein Appartement für 4 Personen. Es wird also von Expedia anderes suggeriert. Na ja. So. Und weil wir uns nun schon einmal beschwert hatten, haben wir einen echten Mangel dem Personal dann nicht mehr angezeigt. Schließlich sind wir nicht zu Beschweren gekommen, sondern um zu Urlauben. Der Mangel bestand darin, dass der Abfluss der Küchenspüle sehr stank. Ich dachte, er sei wohl ausgetrocknet. Wir haben die Spüle intensiv täglich benutzt, aber es ging nicht weg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
very nice attention in the reception, excellent location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Sorrento Secret

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: In the center of shopping and top quality restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above.
The Sorrento Apartments are located in the heart of the old city. Great restaurants nearby. Shopping galore. The staff went out of their way to make sure we where comfortable and had a great time. The price is exceptional low for what you get. Would stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous apartments in heart of Sorrento

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The service was exceptional and consistent from all staff. The food was great. The ambiance was terrific
Cons: My personal preference would be bedside lamps as opposed to ceiling spot lighting
Location: Th location was in the heart of Sorrento surrrounded by wonderful Resturants. 2 min walk to lift that takes you to the port. 10 mins walk to train.
I and a group of friends from Australia, England and Scotland spent 9 days at Sorrento Apartments, everyone loved it the staff were exceptional and went out if their way to make sure everyone had a wonderful holiday. We were there to celebrate my 60th Birthday and the Manager Merco organised my birthday dinner for 14 people the food was superb my friends can't stop talking about how fabulous the food was and the birthday cake they made for me was incredible. It was a truly memorable experience that my friends and I will never forget. Many including myself plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

A fabulous stay in Sorrento

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing much to improve, it is fabulous!
Location: In the heart of historic Sorrento, shopping, restaurants a few steps away.
We stayed 14 night at Sorrento Appartments. It is located in the historic part of Sorrento, near all the main street. Very secure facility. Managed by Mirko, his Mom, Gilberto. They weer all fantastic, friendly, welcoming, helpul. Our studio appartment #4 had a balcony on a very typical small and quite street.The # 4 appartment is the only one with a bathtub. Other appartment (studios, seprated rooms, and some spleeping up to 4 persons, had shower). Al appartment are restored and well designed. Our appartment was super clean and well maintained. Pascualina,always smiling, made sure we had everything we needed. Thank you 'Lina' for everything and we will make the gragnano pasta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsung Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Beautiful apartments in the heart of the old town

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We stayed here last week for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were warmly welcomed by Flavia, Mirko and Lila (their beautiful Great Dane) and Mirko is full of helpful advice. At the time we stayed, the Naima bar below was being redecorated for the summer season, so we dined out. Our beautiful apartment was very clean and comfortable with a lovely bathroom and terrace. The family have really taken the time to add so many good design features to maximise space but make the rooms attractive. I often had a problem dragging my other half out for the day as he was so comfortable in the apartment. Having previously stayed up on Via Capo, I loved being right in the heart of the old town with dozens of dining options within a 5 minute walk. We will definitely stay here again! Grazie mille Flavia, Mirko and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUAN-SHYI from Taiwan

舒服的房間……

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
服務親切,並準備廚俱可自行開伙 也有小陽台。整體來說很不錯!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sung ming from Taiwan

Calm,safe,near train station and pretty coast

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Calm,safe,near train station and pretty coast helpful and hospitality host. And there are pretty buildings and friendly resident in the town. The prices is reasonable. 15 minutes walking from train station,Sita bus easy to Amalfi coast,train to Pompeii 寧靜,安全,靠近火車站和漂亮的海岸。 樂於助人,熱情好客的主人。且小鎮居民很友善,建物很美麗,物價合理。 離火車站 15分鐘步距,Sita 公車容易到達阿瑪菲海岸且可延路欣賞美麗海景與山景,火車可到龐貝。