Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington, NY

This is an affordable B&B that's run like a hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The price and location.
Location: Location is excellent, close to everything in Sorrento.
Facility was more than what we expected for an affordable room in Sorrento. The facility was well run and clean. They included a nice breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

A good bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: Every thing is near by ,
Very central , only a few minutes from the station and the centre of Sorrento . I became ill during my stay ( flu) and Pasquale , the owner and his good lady wife were very kind and even drove me to hospital to make sure I was ok .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HIROYOfrom 日本

立地もいいし、清潔。入り口がみつけにくい。

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
ソレントの駅から徒歩5分ほど。 大きい町ではないので、10分以内にメインストリートにつけます。 ホテルのドアが小さいので、見逃してしまいがちです。 朝食も普通に満足できるものをいただけます。 掃除も毎日してくれます。 階段が急で、せまいですが、距離はないので問題ないです。 ネットワークは時々きれますが、問題ないです。 スタッフの方がやさしいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

만족스러운 숙소였습니다:)

Posted Dec 10, 2014
직원들도 친절하고, 조식도 꽤 괜찮아요. 과일, 요플레, 샌드위치 있고 쥬스, 커피 등이 나와요:) 객식 매일 청소하고 깔끔해요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chih-Fangfrom Taiwan

Great hotel, great breakfast and great price!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there only for one night but this hotel was so impresss for me, the room was clean and cozy, and the host was so friendly, giving us lots of convenience and help. Last but not the least, the breakfast was wonderful and it included in the price! If I got a chance to visit sorrento again, I would have booked this hotel again without any hesitation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

DONT GO HERE

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing, its a shocking hotel
Cons: Should be taken off Expedias advertising
Location: Just dont go here, so many better hotels, Sorrento is beautiful
This has to be the worst hotel ever, it was the most terrible experience we had, we were booked in for 6 nights and lasted only one only because we couldnt find another hotel. The room was filthy, the shower was broken and so disgusting. Walls were filthy, no chairs, bedspreads were so old an op shop wouldnt except them. We had a airconditioner motor right out side our room, noisy all night, dacron was so old in pillows it was seperating. It was a disaster, shouldnt be even known as a hotel. DONT GO THERE. It lets Expedia down and Sorrento
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surprised to get a cellar room!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very neat, clean and friendly, but I was not prepared to get a room in the cellar. besides the, the bathroom was in the corridor, but even if I was the only one using it, it was in full view of the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, reasonable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: In the centre, clean room and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: 5 mins walk from the train station, a minute walk to the lemon farm, 10 mins walk to the town centre
As this hotel is a part of some building, it was a bit hard to find (fortunately, I'd checked the address in advance so I asked the tourist information how to get there) . Although I was given the double room for single use, my room was sandwiched between the hall for the breakfast and a kind of kitchen which the staff do the washing up so it was quite noisy in the morning. I heard other guests talking, the sound of washing up and the staff walking up and down in front of my room. Because of that, I couldn't go back to sleep. Also, because it was in the basement and there was a window facing to the road, the traffic was very noisy. If you are tired, you wouldn't care all those noise though... Apart from those noise and if you are lucky to be given the other rooms, this hotel was good to stay. The room was always clean, the staff were friendly. I would recommend this place!