Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

システムがよくわからなかったホテル

Posted Mar 4, 2015
1人で宿泊。広場にすぐ近く、あまり迷うことなくたどり着くことができました。 入口で偶然?スタッフにドアを開けてもらい、入れました。 英語が苦手でホテルの説明がよくわかりませんでしたが、夜は一定の時間からスタッフがいないので、玄関の鍵も一緒に持ち歩き、自分で開け閉めするようにと言われました。 困ったのが、チェックアウトでした。朝9時まで、スタッフ不在?本当は1時間早くチェックアウトする予定でしたが、9時まで待ちました。 部屋は自動的に7色に変わる怪しげなライトが機能として備わっていましたが、目に悪いと思い、また落ち着かないので使用しませんでした。 イタリア旅行の中では斬新なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great apartment hotel large rooms center of town

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We loved the location of the hotel everything is in walking distance. We had a two bedroom suite with a kitchen and living room. Wifi was spotty only worked in certain places in living room. No laundry no coffee pot but otherwise the kitchen was helpful. Big beds by European standards. Very clean. Disco below was quiets all days except for one when we arrived. Altogether would recommend this hotel especially for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenfrom Kansas

Excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect hotel to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cowjabfrom hong kong

Amazing stay in sorrento

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
i stayed for 2 nights in the hotel and consider it is so amazing. everything was nice, the room was clean and with a big balcony. the service was good although the hotel is small. very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fishkill, NY

Nice location but lacks some comfort.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location in city center and short walk to water. Shower was too small for even a normal size person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jazzyfrom Vancouver canada

Conveniently centrally located

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern newly renovated rooms. Very clean and everything were it should be. Hours of management not a full 24 hours. Nobody there between 7 and 9 am. Just a short walk to train bus and ferries, no problem even with suitcases. And in the centre of town with lots of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tasso

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception was helpful. The valet parking was efficient. Rooms are fairly big and fine. Not luxurious but the price reflects that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Close to everything in Sorrento, clean modern rooms and nice polite staff. I would recommend getting a room with a balcony as these are worth the extra money. It's not dirt cheap but they have spent money here and the extra touches come through. We'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenfrom Brisbane

Good location, less than useful support

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location close to centre, train , etc. Three night stay, but had to change rooms through their over booking system, frustrating having to 'pack' up! The room was not cleaned and their was no extra toilet paper supplied (only end of roll provided in the first instance). Of course there was no one around to to contact to obtain more! Great at wifi, but no breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com