Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: E' una piccola oasi di pace
Location: Posizione perfetta in quanto vicina a spiagge e punti di ristoro
Il villaggio si trova in una posizione strategica per chi vuole visitare la costiera E'vicinissimo a Seiano , Vico Equense ,Meta, Piano di Sorrento dove ci sono varie spiagge Altro punto fondamentale , è il parcheggio all'interno. Le camere sono confortevoli e c'è un bel panorama Da non perdere la colazione in terrazza, da lì si puo' ammirare tutto il golfo. Tornerò sicuramente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt läge till lågpris.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Läget är helt enormt sett till utsikten. Från takterassen på restaurangen har du en underbar utsikt mot havet Sorrento och Capri. Tyvärr hade man inte öppnat restaurangen när vi var där en vecka för tidigt runt midsommar. Vi kunde dock njuta på resans billigast öl eller något annat från baren. Läget för poolen är också unikt och läckert. På minus sidan är Bungalowsen som är av den enklare sorten å andra sidan är det mycket prisvärt om man ser till helheten. Vägen ner i bland bungalowsen är mycket smal och kräver att man håller tungan rätt i mun. Familjen som driver det hela är hjälpsamma med det mesta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

5 Star Dump

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!
Cons: Everything needs improvement, especially the cleanliness of the place. Spend some money and get the place remodeled and cleaned.
The place was nothing like it was advertised. You were first met at a guard house for check in, he took you to your little bungalow, you had to park and walk the rest of the way because the roads are so narrow that they cannot take cars. The bungalow itself was inhabitable, ants everywhere and I don't mean just a couple, every room was infested, colonies it was disgusting, the place itself was incredibly small, no kitchen table etc. There was no place to sit down except for outside which had trees blocking any view what-so-ever. We were there for about half an hour and decided we needed to find somewhere else to stay, when we checked out the owner said they had spray for the ants (why wasn't this done before we arrived, so we wouldn't have to breathe in toxic spray). The pool had a layer of bugs on it, making it non-usable. This place was awful for such a beautiful area in Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petra from Kaiserslautern

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Super netter Service, leckere Abendmenus zur Auswahl, supertolle Aussicht, sauberer Pool mit vielen Liegen, die Haeuschen sind nicht mehr ganz neu, Ameisen in der Wohnung auch wenn keine Lebensmittel im Haus sind, Lage direkt am Hang, Ein/Auffahrt und Parken ein Albtraum mit groesserem Auto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara falls

Little run down

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: View and food were very good
Cons: General upkeep
Location: Close to meta beach.
Love the pool and location. Ride in is a pain.incredible view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suvi from Vantaa

Ihana paikka

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Todella kaunis ympäristö, loistava sijainti, huoneet siistejä sekä mukava henkilökunta, palvelu pelaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincent from France

rapport qualité prix imbattable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix imbattable pour des vacances en famille. Un environnement exceptionnel avec une vue sur le vesuve, la baie de naples, sorrento et capri. Certes les bungalows sont assez sommaires, mais on oublie tous ces petits desagrements lors qu'on s' installe sur la terrasse, ou au bord de la piscine, toujours avec la même vue inoubliable... ajoutez à cela un accueil familial,simple, chaleureux et généreux du couple de gerants, et vous aurez tous les ingrédients pour des vacances reussies entre le vesuve et la cote amalfitaine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing accommodation in Italy

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More facilities. heating. Better bedding. Shuttle buses into town.
Location: The location was terrible without a car. Once you got to Sorrento there was plenty to do. The sights of Pompeii, Herculaneum, Versuvius were great.
Too far from anywhere so had to hire a car to get to restaurants, bars, sights, etc. Very cold in the rooms. Rather uncomfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by antonio from pisa

letti scomodi

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
poteva andare meglio
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels