Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magic!`

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Excellent service, great atmosphere.
The Hotel was conveniently located near the train station and provided from rooftop. It was something out of a 1940's movie and we truly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dijon

magnifique hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Très beau séjour dans un endroit romantique. Personnel toujours à votre service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Fabulous

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cannot fault anything!! Every single employee went out of their way to assist in anthing!! Beautiful hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxurious Hotel - fantastic location.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
La Favorita is a great place to unwind and really enjoy Sorrento. Great location. It's ideal for everyone but given the cost and atmospher, I would recommend this hotel to couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
This was a beautiful and luxurious hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. It is in the town centre so is very convenient for the sights and day trips. The breakfast was also amazing quality and there was always plenty of lovely food to suit everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Not the easiest hotel to find initially if walking from bus station but once found its a good location to Sorrento centre. Only issue was the room had no real wi-fi connection to speak of and it kept dropping out and our iPhones and iPad needed a re-key of the password which became frustrating. Long black hair assumed to be the cleaners were found on bathroom floor and bed linen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miafrom France

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Sorrento, and want to go to Pompeii and to the Amalfi coast. The hotel is very well kept, the service is impeccable. It is very kitch, and copies the style of the much more expensive super grand hotels on the coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom California

wonderful-impeccable style and service

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay for my husband's birthday. The hotel is perfect in every way. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay special. Thanks for a job well done! California