Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near Hillarys

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Vending machines could be provided
Suited my purposes for the business I was doing. Please do not stay here. If more people stay here the room availability will decrease and the rates will go up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Another successful visit to sorrento beach

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient for our needs
Cons: Television needs updating. The reception was not very good, poor picture quality.
Location: We spent most of our time with family who live in the area.
Cannot fault the resort this was our third stay and we will certainly return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
excellent reception staff who helped with a duplication of our booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Basic amenities but good value for money.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: Breakfast service was slow. No lunch or dinner facilities but good restaurants very nearby.
A room facing the beach provides a fantastic view. Just about as good as it gets. Our room was very spacious and adequate in every way. Not the place to stay if one wants to be in Perth each day (although a short bus ride and an efficient and short train ride gets you into Perth very easily) but for the beach and the sea and nearby good dining this place is tops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Geraldton

Love this place.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. Being just across the road from the ocean was very relaxing. There are plenty of options available in the area if cooking doesn't interest you. The rooms are spotless and well set out. We will be booking in again on our next visit to the Big Smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by trang from Melbourne

f

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
location was fantastic but the there were no room service which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Perfect

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great location across from beach and 5 mins walk from lovely bars and restaurants in Hillarys. Staff at the hotel go out of their way to help you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: comfortable and quiet
Cons: a lift from the undercover parking to 1st floor
Location: close to beach, ferry to Rottnest Island nearby
comfortable room, opposite the beach with a couple of cafes nearby. No charge on site undercover parking which is a change compared to other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Quality Resort, Sorrento beach WA

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sorrento beach is very close, and Hillaries is a 600m walk
This is a nice apartment hotel, very close to the beach. Own swimming pool. Small café serving breakfast only, but there are decent eateries very close and Hillaries with multiple restaurants is only a 600m walk away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels