Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albany

Clean but noisy.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms. Good pool and spa.
Cons: Customer service training and set marked car spaces.
Location: Location was great. Across the road to beach and 2 mins to AQWA and Coles.
Tenants either side were noisy. Our car space was taken by visitors. We had to park 50 meters away. Receptionist wasn't overly friendly at arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and great location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean room, and roomy with kitchen. On the beach with good walking paths and 20 minutes to Perth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The pool and spa were closed and they were going to charge us extra for the sofa bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Easy access to main roads make this location very convenient.Parking facilities are excellent and the rooms are very roomy and comfortable. My husband and I come to Perth regularly and always find it such a relaxing experience when we stay at the Resort.
3 out of 5
by stacey from london

Good location, sea view is lovely.

Posted May 19, 2014
The rooms are extremely basic, if you live in England, it's basically a travel lodge with even worse breakfast. Prob wouldn't stay again. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from England

very convenient for us.

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the balcony and views. The facilities in the apartment were good.
Cons: We would suggest rubbers being placed on the bottom of the kitchen chairs as the people above us made a lot of noise moving the chairs early mornings.
Location: Easy walking distance to Hillarys
The hotel had everything we needed. We did find it difficult getting used to the traffic noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaxta15 from 111111

miles and miles of beach

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT for a young family over the school holidays.. not too shabby for teenagers either. COuld do with DVD player in rooms. free Wifi is helpful though
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zaxta15 from Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the doorstep of the Indian Ocean. It's strolling distance to Hillarys, great pool, great running tracks and the restaurant is lovely. A DVD player and a dryer in the room would be useful for travelling families in winter. Luckily the weather was great to not make it matter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaz from Melbourne

Location Perfect

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air-conditioning in the room was insufficient to cool the hall let alone the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com