Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biarritz

Raid en moto au parque naturel des BARDENAS

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: J'ai bien aimé son implantation, ma moto dormait sous la fenêtre de la chambre, le bar restaurant à côté avec une jolie vue...sympa!
Cons: A l’hôtel aucun...ça me va très bien! Dans le village, la sortie des conteneurs de poubelles au lever du jour...fermez les fenêtres de la chambre!
Location: Endroit magique pour les amateurs de silence...prévoir de bonnes chaussures pour marcher dans les rues et escaliers du village...
Village magnifique! Excellente balade...voyage dans le temps! Retour vers le passé!!! Petit cour d'histoire! En qualité d'artisan dans le secteur du bâtiment, je suis toujours admiratif sur les efforts et la qualité du travail effectué par des hommes et certainement des femmes, à une période ou les machines que nous en avons aujourd'hui n'existaient pas...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maria eugeniafrom madrid

Mas que excelente !!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel con encanto, que da un servicio agradable y familiar. Muy limpio y confortable.Ideal para parejas.Desayuno muy correcto y de calidad. En fin, absolutamente recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a quiet but beautiful location.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The location is beautiful and the hotel was outstanding particularly given the ridiculously cheap rate for the room. We had thought that we had seen all we could in a day then just as we left a huge street fiesta started!!! Nothing official just a standard weds in august with fireworks, teens partying and lots of brightly coloured shirts and scarfs!A very memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia

Charmant et confortable hôtel !

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres spacieuses et équipées avec goût, hôtel situé au coeur de Sos, personnel aux petits soins...rien à redire, ravis !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobfrom auckland new zealand

WOW... What a find! !!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is fantastic. If you are thinking about staying in the area then this place won't let you down. It's a small family run boutique hotel and you are made to feel so welcome. The room we had was great. Plenty of room, and like new. The bathroom was also spacious and had a fantastic shower. Hotel is lived in a renovated building in a great spot in Sos del Rey Católico. No dedicated parking but that wasn't a problem either as there was plenty of free parking within 100m. We were only staying in Sos for one night as we were delayed leaving our previous stop over, and on our way North to San Sebastian. Had intended to stay one night but stayed two!! We also received great assistance from the receptionist/waitress who provided us with advice on visiting two other villages during our day there. She was great! This hotel was one of the best places we have stayed in 3 weeks in spain. Again. .. If you are thinking of staying in the area, book this hotel. You won't regret it! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom Australia

El Peiron SosDel Rey

Posted May 29, 2014
Great hotel and service. Very well satisfied with the property and owners helpfulness. Would stay again here in a charming village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom anglet

En plein cœur du village médiévale

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel mélangeant harmonieusement des meubles anciens rénovés avec des installations modernes, autant dans les chambres que dans les parties communes. Très propre. Bon accueil, Séjour en semaine avec hôtel très calme. Situé dans la rue principale, piétonne comme la majorité du village. Ce village médiéval est très bien conservé, il vaut largement une halte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by óscar

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel de los que no me importaría repetir. Decorado con mucho gusto y amor por los detalles. Todo nuevo y muy limpio. Excelente ubicación. Ideal para desconectar. Incluir zumo natural en el desayuno les haría llegar al sobresaliente.