Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wojciech from Kołobrzeg

niezły hotel z trochę zdezelowanym pokojem

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Miło i wygodnie, niemniej nie do końca posprzątane po poprzedniej balandze. Śniadanie za 10 USD to trochę przesada...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrzej from Oleśnica

Jak w **** hotelu

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo przyjemny. Na początek duży-przestrzenny parking. Wyposażenie pokoju prawie na poziomie hotelu ****. W łazience perfumy, mydło, żele, szlafrok i pantofle, były nawet szczoteczki do zębów, pasta oraz grzebienie jednorazowe, a w pokoju: biurko, sejf, barek i ogromne łóżko. Pokój przestrzenny, a w łazience można nawet zatańczyć :). Ogólnie bardzo miły klimat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuela from Rebstein

Empfehlenswert!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bin sehr zu frieden gewesen und würde es sofort wieder buchen, wenn ich nach Polen gehe!!! Sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Better waren sehr bequem und es war sehr ruhig!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Grand Rapids

good time in BB

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice, poorly lit. Bathroom was very nice, very large tub but the lights were not working. The switch was bad and electrical shock was a real possibility. Also, the room was cold and there was no way to heat it even though other rooms were much warmer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from Ottawa Canada

Modern hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for an international competition held in Sosnowiec in October 2014. Hotel is modern and up-to-date with an onsite restaurant. Rooms are smallish. Beds and Linens were comfortable. Hotel is not really in a scenic neighborhood; we rented a car and were able to tour some local sights between events, such as the small medieval castle of Bedzin. It would be difficult to get around for non-Polish speakers from this location without a rental car. The hotel does have ample on-site parking for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kriss73

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janusz from Rzeszów

mhotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bardzo dobry hotel. Polecam apartament.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels