Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina, USA

Unbelievable

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The location, the view. The staff and service. Great snorkeling just off the beach. Great activities desk.
Cons: The food at Anse Chastanet was okay. However, the food at Jade Mountain was spectacular.
The hotel itself is in incredible piece of architecture. The room was absolutely phenomenal. We didn't want to leave the room. However we had all the wonderful amenities of Jade Mountain and Anse Chastanet. The beach was excellent. The people and service were absolutely phenomenal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: air conditioning
drive from airport to hotel very lacking just junk . Hotel looks great, needed air conditioning when paying so much. Cost not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexfrom NYC

Magical

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly as it appears.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Fantastic!!!! The setting could not be any more beautiful. I would definitely recommend paying for a room with a pool. It makes a big difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justynafrom Chicago

Luxury all-inclusive

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort with stunning rooms and views. Food is excellent as well; however, we did have some minor issues with room requests such as beverages and food not being delivered within the time guaranteed. Nevertheless, all of the other service was wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed our time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Memorable Vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The Jade Mountain is a one of a kind resort with exceptionally friendly and professional staff. I can not think of anything negative about Jade Mountain. This hotel has it all! Even its own farm where they organically grow everything for the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahendra Mathurfrom Trinidad and Tobago

Getting closer to Divinity

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful holiday with our granddaughter. Scenic panormic view from the Room and the Dining Room combined with the Swimming Pool relaxed us completely. A Microwave in the Room would have been a great boon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvettefrom Maryland

Romantic paradise

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Where do I even start to explain how amazing this resort was. We were thoroughly surprised by the attentive butlers that were at our disposal. We were very glad that we opted for the all-inclusive option because it was well worth it. One thing is you have to be one with nature which did not bother us much since the room has three walls. It was very soothing to wake up to the amazing views and sounds of nature. Having the infinity pool was the icing on the cake. It gives you the option to just relax and absorb all the visual stimulation in front of your eyes. We would love to visit again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best ever

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Can't imagine a better hotel. Galaxy suite is a once in a lifetime room