Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoine from Paris

A éviter!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé, face à la plage de Monastir, et qui a dû connaître des jours meilleurs avant 2011… La qualité du service est largement dégradée par le manque d'entretien et l'hébergement de séjours aux prix tirés au maximum: la restauration – buffet unique pour des clients majoritairement en pension complète – est proprement ignoble. L'éclairage automatique des couloirs interminables est aléatoire, le réseau WiFi est improbable et ne fonctionne, au mieux, qu'au niveau de la réception. La bouteille d'eau entamée trouvée dans le réfrigérateur lors de l'arrivée y était encore au moment du départ…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Faycal from Vigneux

Hotel sympa

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien situe, proche du centre ville et de la plage. Dans l ensemble il est bien mis a part le personnel qui n est pas professionnel du tout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from freiburg/ DE

Nettes Hotel - aber nur für allinclusive Urlauber

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Als wir ankamen gab es schon Probleme mit der Reservierung. Das Hotel musste wohl erst ein Zimmer organisieren, uns wurde jedoch keine Info gegeben was jetzt los ist. Das Zimmer war ok, dafür dass wir nur eine kurze zeit dort waren und viel unterwegs waren.. Die Sauberkeit lies sehr zu wünschen übrig. An der Türe hingen haare und Fussel, im Bett und an den handtüchern waren überall Haare und man hatte zwar einen Blick aufs Meer, das Fenster schien jedoch seit Monaten nicht mehr sauber gemacht worden zu sein. Der Safe im Zimmer funktionierte nicht genausowenig wie die Klimaanlage. In der Wanne lag eine antirutschmatte in der sich die Haare vom Vorgänger bestens festhielten. Alles in allem doch etwas eklig. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück war gut, die Tische jedoch eher schmutzig. Alles in allem hatte man den Eindruck dass sich das Personal nicht sonderlich interessiert hat, da wir keine all inclusive Urlauber waren und natürlich weniger Geld eingebracht haben. In der hauptsaison Vllt besser... Alles in allem war es ein nicht so gelungener Aufenthalt, zumindest in unseren Augen..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great food

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The food.
Cons: Choice of wines. Reception area is pleasing to look at but used for pool and the piped music drove me nuts.
Location: Near the beach, Ribat, Habib Bourguiba mausoleum and all the attractions in Monastir.
The outstanding thing about this hotel was the food, great choice and good quality. Lunch and dinner were better than breakfast. Good position, tucked away one street behind the main road opposite the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Heval from Lidingö

Delphin Ribat

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Ingen kylskåp i rumet.Man måste betala extra till safe box.korridoren luktar fukt. Trävliga receptionister. Fina aktiviteter ute vid bassengen.Stranden saknar bar och inte isolerat från andra besökare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hôtel bon, vol Paris Monastir très decevant

Posted Feb 18, 2013
accueil gentil, personnel agréable, par contre le vol Paris Monastir via Djerba : HORRIBLE !!! On loue un vol direct et on on met 5h au lieu de 2h30 pour arriver à Monastir. Plus jamais Air Tunis !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

big breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was probably the biggest I have ever seen with pretty much anything you could ever wish for. They made me change rooms after one night, because of some trouble with the reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joyard

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
rapport qualité prix bien!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonne situation à Monastir

Posted May 4, 2012
Hôtel correcte dans l'ensemble, et très bien situé.