Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sousse

hotel acceptable rapport qualite prix

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: tous
Cons: le comportement du personnel avec les client surtout arabe
hotel propre et magnefique , la seule pt negatif que le personnel de l hotel sont peuuuuuu souriant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juhanifrom Harjavalta Finland

Golf vacation in Hotel El Mouradi Skanes Monastir

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room cleanliness was good. They are cleaned every day, sheets and towels are changed. Soap and shampoo were added as needed and toilet paper on a daily basis. The hotel's common areas were cleaned every day. We had the all inclusive package, but the service program written in all the services from 14 to 21.11. was not available. Eg. The pool restaurant was offered mainly drinks. Snacks, some waiters applied on request, while others told that they are not available. The hotel's services were marked with an airport shuttle for 10 DT / person, but it did not work. Before the arrival journey I asked that from the hotel by e-mail, but did not receive a response. Also, the return trip was ordered just a taxi. 40 DT instead of airport transfers came to pay a total of 70 DT (31 €), approx. 15 km length. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were pretty good. Also inside the snack bar drinks were working, but only for a sweet snack was scarce at 16:00. The entire hotel staff service was good. The hotel's massage and spa services providers, however were quite aggressive. Doorstep within walking distance (300 meters) of the Palm Links golf course, so playing golf vacation managed smoothly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hotel avec dégradation radicale

Posted Aug 6, 2014
à ne jamais refaire, a ne pas recommander, un désastre, avec une plage dégoûtante, noirâtre, la bouf pas au top l'odeur s des urine au couloir.. j'ai bien couru pour sortir du couloir, la connexion wifi très lent .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: 特になし
Cons: ルームメイドの再教育
Location: 住所ではモナスティールですが中心部からだいぶ離れており、スースにより近く、モナスティールよりもスースの観光(世界遺産あり)が可能です。
ホテル内は入り組んでおり、案内ボード表示も明確でないこともあって自分の部屋を探すのに苦労しました。 またベッドカバーがかかっていたため気が付きませんでしたが、ベッドメイキングが完全に出来ておらず(ベッドカバーの下はシーツのみ)、就寝前に其のことに気づき驚きましたがクレームを伝える元気がでないほど がっかりしました。翌朝グループの他の部屋が殆ど同様であったことを知りましたが、誰もがクレームを伝える気持ちすら起きないほどがっかりしていました。私たちが使用したどの部屋の水道水からも鉄さびが出てきたため、外で水を調達して来ました。明らかに長期間使用されていないことが明白な部屋でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très déçu

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Venez dans cette hôtel : -Si vous aimez la solitude ou faire la fête dans une discothèque vide et surtout sans animation. -Si vous aimez la saleté,l'inconfort et le bruit des travaux... -Si vous aimez qu'on ne vous respecte pas -Si vous voulez vous payer des vacances a déprimer -Si vous aimez manger et prendre 3kg/semaine parce qu'il n'y a rien d'autre a faire... A bon entendeur
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fly

Horrible

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ne mérite aucune étoile personnel irrespectueux Hotel sale et malodorant nourriture
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Très déçu de cette hôtel qui pour moi ne mérite même pas 4 étoiles. Manque de professionnalisme du personnels en général( dispute entre collègues devant les clients, animation minimum le soir avec des animateurs pas très motivés. La personne se trouvant à l'acceuil manque de diplomatie et de vocabulaire pour s'exprimer! Ex de phrase: "calme toi" au lieu de me demander de patienter!! Le poteau rose de l'histoire c'est que j'ai du payé 1chambre supplémentaire qui n'a servi a perdonne parce que je ne suis pas mariée avec mon homme! Je passe les détails de cette humiliation a notre arrivée ds cette hôtel! Par contre les prostituées sont les bienvenues ds l'hôtel pour divertir le client étranger. Hôtel en travaux donc pas de grasse mat possible et ds l'entrée principal forte odeur de peinture. Très éloigné de la ville... Seul point positif la plage est magnifique et la nourriture au self y est très bien! Mais je ne recommande pas du tout cette hôtel si vous y aller en couple sans votre contrat de mariage sous le coude...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golf&marefrom Alessandria

Buon rapporto qualita/prezzo

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Ristorante e ampiezza camere
Cons: Rinforzare divieto di fumare nei locali comuni
Location: Spiaggia privata sul litorale nord di Monastir. Centro commerciale adiacente. Golf a 50 metri.
Abbiamo prenotato su internet dove i giudizi erano contrastanti perche alcuni avevano recensito negativamente il servizio e il personale. Invece il personale e' stato perfetto e le camere sono spaziose e pulite. Bisogna calare i giudizi sull'ambiente circostante e non pretendere prezzi tunisini e ambiente attorno svizzero. Semplicemente non sarebbe possibile. Preferibile il periodo marzo-giugno e settembre-novembre per godere il mare al massimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

allt är fantastisk

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
mycket bra. bra rum, mycket bra mat och bra service.