Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tunis

hotel dont la qualité se dégrade

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Durant ce séjour, rien
Cons: Changer l'état d'esprit du personnel, du haut en bas Leur métier est un commerce, pas un devoir
Nous passions de temps en temps dans cet établissement, et l'on constate une lente dégradation de tous les services, de la réception à la restauration en passant par l'hôtellerie, qui va en s'accellerant Probablement notre dernier passage chez eux...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: Vastaanottohenkilökunnan palvelualttiutta.
Siisti ja mukava hotelli. Paras, ja edulliisin, kolmesta joissa yövyttiin Soussessa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LINDAfrom Zwijndrecht

kwalitatief zéér slecht onder de norm

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niet echt tevreden, bij incheck moesten we al direct een supplement betalen van 50 euro omdat mijn vriend van tunesische afkomst is.Eerste avondmaal vuil tafelkleed ik wou dat verwijderen omdat ik toch tenslotte heb betaald voor een 5XHOTEL EN VERWACHT DAT WE AAN EEN PROPERE TAFEL KUNNEN ETEN niet dus hebben ze er een ander tefelkleed opgelegd dat niet veel properder(en dat vuil hebben ze dan maar op een andere tafel gelegd) was en met een lang gezicht , dan hebben we zeker een half uur moeten wachten want er waren geen borden meer voorradig.Kwaliteit eten vond ik zéér slecht nee zeker niet voor herhaling vatbaar dit hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisabethfrom Wien

Schöne Anlage in Strandnähe.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Strandnähe, schöne Anlage, freundliches Personal
Cons: Das Hotel ist etwas veraltet und könnte renoviert werden.
Location: Strandnähe, in das Zentrum nicht weit.
Das Hotel ist leider schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und daher tlw. abgewohnt, könnte eine Renovierung vertragen. Service und Personal sehr freundlich und bemüht. Zimmer mit Meerblick schön, Frühstücksbuffet ok, jedoch minimalistisch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A review you don't want to miss

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pics of the hotel are very nice. The setting is great. However, don't be fooled by the good online prices. They attempt extortion at every chance. Despite our prepaid booking. They charges us a series of fees which doubled the cost of our rooms. Beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful in all respects

Posted Jun 3, 2014
No way 5 star. Never again. Poor quality room dirty. Air con broken. Pool dirty and beachfilthy
3 out of 5
by elsafrom sousse

plagiste malgracieux!!!

Posted May 11, 2014
hotel à rafraîchir, mobilier trop vieux, plagiste malgracieux, pas de bouteille d'eau compris dans la demi pension meme à table...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by madanifrom algerie

services impeccables

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon sejour dans l'ensemble
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mettefrom Frederikssund

Fuld valuta for pengene

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med det nødvendige. Vi boede med børn på 1 og 3 år og fik uden ekstra betaling to børnesenge. Derudover dejligt med indendørs pool så altid badevejr:)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

One word: DISAPPOINTING

Posted Apr 22, 2014
P-A-T-H-E-T-I-C: Please Avoid The Hotel Even Though It's Cost-effective NEGATIVES: From the reception staff that doesn't even welcome you with a smile or a look and answers the phone in the middle of your question...to the OUTREAGOUS Half-board formula that DOESN'T include water in its menu (oh that's right, Tunisia isn't a country where keeping yourself hydrated is important!!)...it's just a avalanche of disappointments! I also have to mention our tentative to play table tennis....15 Dinars to rent the table and equipment...for those who don't know, you can have an amazing Couscous in the medina for that price! POSITIVES: The Atruim of the hotel is splendid...hence the bigger disappointment! The restaurant staff (and its managers) are, I have to say, very reponsive to feedback and seem to have the sense of costumer service that all the others don't have... perhaps they could train them! The price remains competitive. But DO NOT tell me that "you get what you pay for", because Tunisia is a beautiful country where cheap hotels often come with great service!