Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by madam

keskellä ei mitään

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotelli oli siisti mutta jotkut asiakaspalvelijat eivät ilmeisesti ymmärtäneet miksi ja ketä varten tekevät työtään.olivat hyvin ylimielisiä! Hotellin edustalla olevat taxit nostivat kovan metelin kun heidän hintansa oli puolet kalliimpia kuin muiden taksien.kotiin lähtiessä reseptsoonista pyydettiin tilaamaan taksi hotellin eteen raskaiden kantamusten vuoksi,taksi tuli mutta ei suostunut viemään lentokentälle!!!!! oli ilmeisesti liian lyhyt matka hänelle???? erittäin huono taksi palvelu ko.hotellin edustalla!!!!!hotellin ruoka oli hyvää mutta joka päivä lähes samaa,enemmän voisi olla vaihtelua.saa hyvää palvelua jos muistaa antaa tarjoilijoille tippiä,muuten saat hakea itse ruokailuvälineesi naapuripöydistä jos omassa ei ole katteita.Mielestäni hotelli on keskitasoa,ei hyvä eikä huono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joaquim

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good, pitty the beach is not too good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FPfrom London, UK

Very good (for Tunisia) 4-star option in Monastir

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Building / structure
Cons: Reception staff - too busy and stressed... maybe there should be more people?
Location: Very good location on Monastir beach. The beach in Monastir is among the best in Tunisia. The town also has a few interesting sights.
For a 4-star hotel in Tunisia, this is surprisingly good. Do not expect European or North American standards. But bearing this in mind, this hotel is really good value among 4-star options in Tunisia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
BONNE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto , Canada

Hotel Rosa Beach

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We spent 2 wonderful weeks in this modern hotel. Service, staff was excellent. Could have had more food variety and better entertainment, but we stayed there in March, before the season. Our wedding dinner was in their private restaurant and it was absolutely amazing. I can highly recomend this hotel which is only few minutes from Monastir. Their spa is opening soon as an additional attraction, probably will be beatiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BBfrom Centre de la France

hotel pour familles et amateurs d'animation bon enfant

Posted Apr 24, 2008
Cet hotel est a cote de la mer a quelques kilometres du centre de Monastir. C'est tres bien pour les familles qui cherchent de l'animation bon enfant, un sejour qui permet de se detendre dans la piscine ou la mer, des activites en groupe, avec un grand choix de plats au buffet, pour pas cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom MORBIHAN (56) FRANCE

j'y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Oct 31, 2007 on Hotels.com
Un hotel très propre, bonne attention vis à vis du touriste ( moi même ). Tout y est, rien ne manque et pas très loin du centre ville. Plage nettoyée. Super, j'espère que l'été c'est pareillecar je suis partie hor saison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 4, 2007
Wir würden gerne noch mal ins Hotel Rosa Beach kommen. Wir haben dritte mal schon da Urlaub gemacht und jedes mal waren wir wirklich sehr zufrieden. Rosa Beach ist perfect wenn man mit dem kindern Urlaub macht. Die kindern haben viel spass, sind gut im hotel betreut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Alger

Convivialité

Posted Sep 13, 2007
Hôtel bien situé, agréable, ambiance de vacances et convivialité