Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great Experience

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Being near the mall and great restaurants. Clean, comfortable and secure.
Cons: Move television to the foot of the bed and not the side.
Location: Shop, eat and play golf
My experience was very enjoyable. Great service and I enjoyed being near the campus but not on the campus. Also, being near the mall was a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Breakfast was amazing!!! We had free Starbucks and enough good for several ppl and it was free :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooke from South Bend in

Very patient staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I recently stayed at this hotel with my softball team which consisted of 11 preteen girls. The staff was very patient and understanding of the girls behavior for there were times we got a little out of control. I truly appreciated them being firm with the rules yet understanding. Would definitely recommend them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Gyorgy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay we hope to have you back with us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I was in town for a funeral and elected to satay @ the courtyard. Even though my reasoning for being in South Bend was unfortunate, the accommodations & care that was shown to me and my family was outstanding! The front desk attendant gave me free coffee & bottled water for my drive back to O'Hare airport. I will definitely stay there again..next time I visit South Bend/Mishawaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine, but I wish someone would have told me that the hotel is under construction. The noise between 9 am and 6 pm was ridiculous, it was like they were in my room using a drill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M. from Marietta, GA

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Amenities were fantastic. Very comfortable hotel!
Cons: The wireless service for me was terrible. I had to get IT assistance each day in order to access the sites I needed. I gave up the last day.
This hotel was very nice. Unfortunately my destination each day was on the west side of South Bend and the hotel was on the east side. Ooops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor from Butler, PA

Good value

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were visiting Notre Dame. The hotel is close enough and very clean. Staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to St. Joseph Hospital & ND

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very convenient location to St. Joseph Hospital and just a short drive to Notre Dame & St. Mary's. Many restaurants nearby and all types of shopping. Will stay again.