Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a getaway that was not too far from home. The Doubletree fit the bill. Our room was emaculate and ready for us when we arrived. The front desk was helpful and courteous. The pool and hot tub was a great amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace, Comfort, Quiet

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the clean, comfortable room, the generous workspace, the hair dryer, the multiple (including make-up) mirrors and excellent lighting.
The room was excellent, the staff courteous and efficient. Parking was convenient. I managed to relax in comfort, indeed luxury, and actually get some desperately needed rest. Since I have been ill, I did not look into the other amenities offered by this establishment. However, I was able to connect my computer to the very nice HDTV and not only get some work done, but watch a couple of my favorite DVDs on the big screen. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Notre Dame/UConn

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent shuttle service from airport & to ND gm. Helpful staff and Starbucks in hotel. Great rooms & dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good central location for Downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Found the Room to be really hot, even after turning the air temp down, kept waking up during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for ND game

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Loved the facility and the area. Close to restaurants. Close to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Football weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a football game. The hotel was close to the stadium and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the fresh cookies we were given. Beds were very comfortable but queen size would have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was great in every way!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
convenient, professional, helpful -- great room and service all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good location and convient shuttle to campus. Starbucks and good restaurant in complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com