Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nrw years eve

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice stay. Only two complaints. I never got a receipt emailed to me. I would like a receipt. The hotel maid knocked on our door at 8a.m. and woke us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace, Comfort, Quiet

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the clean, comfortable room, the generous workspace, the hair dryer, the multiple (including make-up) mirrors and excellent lighting.
The room was excellent, the staff courteous and efficient. Parking was convenient. I managed to relax in comfort, indeed luxury, and actually get some desperately needed rest. Since I have been ill, I did not look into the other amenities offered by this establishment. However, I was able to connect my computer to the very nice HDTV and not only get some work done, but watch a couple of my favorite DVDs on the big screen. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Notre Dame/UConn

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent shuttle service from airport & to ND gm. Helpful staff and Starbucks in hotel. Great rooms & dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good central location for Downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Found the Room to be really hot, even after turning the air temp down, kept waking up during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for ND game

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Loved the facility and the area. Close to restaurants. Close to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was great in every way!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
convenient, professional, helpful -- great room and service all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good location and convient shuttle to campus. Starbucks and good restaurant in complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friday wedding

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and the facility very much. Our only concern was that the person who checked us in was rude, impatient, and rushed us. There was no one else waiting to check in, so there was no reason for her behavior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Canton, OH

Moderately expensive but worth it!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central location, close to fine restaurants, cordial staff.