Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

I love it

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Everything's nice inside you can put food on the stove and everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The staff was helpful in directing me around the community for food and sundry items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy IN

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: good value
Cons: no pool or exercise room
Location: close to a mall and most chain stores
It was clean, spacious room and close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chgo il

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: the room
Location: a lot of stores to go to
great place to stay & environment a lot to do shopping & eating location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our amazing location, surrounded by shopping and many great restaurants. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

the service was better than the price

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Internet was not well configured
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I apologize that our free Wi-Fi gave you some issues; however, it's great to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Notre Dame Football Weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location and area
Location: There were many nice restaurants and department stores within 5 minutes drive.
This hotel was clean and tidy with no issues in a very convenient area within 3 miles of Notre Dame campus. I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and excellent location close to Notre Dame and many shops and restaurants. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Sinton, Texas

Comfort all around

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees are friendly and helpful. Found the place to stay when visiting friends and for business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful staff during your stay with us. It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with a great stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to hosting you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty good over all had a great experience. There was a lot of noise from other rooms and could hear peoples conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Ft.Wayne

Good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was great but didn't like that I had to ask someone to bring me a coffeemaker and coffee and then no creamer or sugar.