Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Close to everything I needed. Everything was comfortable and appreciated the good breakfast on the way out the door!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great stay and will stay there again. There's also close things around, like stores and entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Renovation is needed

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Kitchen was very dated; back to the 80's. This was my first stay with Extended Stay. Hesitant to try it again to see if it's all hotels. Good luck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emilee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Make this your last option!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Sadly, nothing. It and its staff are run-down.
Cons: Better service, better communication. Whoever prepped our suite for our stay was well-aware of the fact that it reeked of smoke and didn't care.
This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. Upon arrival it was clear to us that the last guests had smoked in our room. The suite reeked of smoke and caused an instant allergic reaction with my son. When I addressed it with the hotel staff they told me they "would see what they could do". There was never any follow up from the staff, nor were they willing to switch our room. It was disgusting. There were also no sheets or pillows for the pull out sofa, nor were there enough towels for the number of guests we had registered. After a call to the front desk we were informed that we could go get those necessities ourselves by heading back down to the front desk. No apologies, no effort made by the staff to make anything right. Sadly, all we were asking for was what the hotel had advertised and otherwise promised us. I would never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent, OR

Cheap place to stay with a kitchen

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It has interior corridors and the locks were good. The kitchen and bathroom were clean.
Location: I had a good all you can eat buffet less than a mile away at Cici's Pizza
After a good meal down the road at Cici's Pizza, I took care of my laundry . The exercise room next to the laundry was good. I would definately stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the laundry area and the exercise room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from mishawaka

Valentine's weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. Checking in and out was easy not like most hotels that take a long time. They had everything ready when I walked in. Was a very relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Indiana

Good place for business trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was just what I needed for my stay......except I had no dishes or utensils. I thought that was included with the room. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.