Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, parking, clean, convenient, close to downtown and campus. Lots of pillows! Comfy bed.
Cons: Refrigerator in room.
Location: Close to campus and restaurants/bars, coffe shops.
Overall very nice experience. Convenient, easy to get to, great parking, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Touchdown Jesus from window

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Clean easy perfect place to stay if visiting notre dame or just passing by on interstate 80
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of several restaurants.
Cons: At breakfast, they shouldn't put oranges in with the rest of the fresh fruit. The acidity from the oranges adversely affects the taste of the melon a
The hotel was a very good value for the price. No issues/no problems.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Wausau, WI

Disappointed in the ammenities and comfort.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Proximaty to our weekend events at Notre Dame.
Cons: Better value. The price, even through Expedia, was costly for what you received; room size and amenities. In room refrigerator.
Room was small. Mimimal room around the bed and furnishings. New hotel but shower drain plate was detatched and finishes were already wearing throughout the room. Bed was uncomfortable and made a creaking sound with movements which was also noted in a review on line and interestingly enough but a person that recently stayed in the hotel. Neither of us had a good night sleep. Room ammenities were basic. No lotion in bathroom. Breakfast was average. No coffee available in the afternoon and evening, but staff offered to make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location to the Morris and Notre Dame

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very nice breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris C from Philadelphia, PA

Great Stay At Notre Dame

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during a Notre Dame visit. Could not ask for a better location or hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great for Notre Dame visit

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very cordial. Location was great for a visit to Notre Dame and the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from Philadelphia

Airport Shuttle

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool was a good distraction for my children.
Cons: I think they should offer a shuttle between airport and hotel. They should offer Disney Channel and Nickelodeon Channels as options for younger guest
I was in South Bend for the Blue and Gold game with my two young children. We had a great stay. My children enjoyed the pool immensely. The suite we stayed in was very nice and clean. There was a flat screen in the bedroom as well as one in the sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room next to Notre Dame campus

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and appreciate the healthy breakfast offerings.