Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DCD from Sunderland

Good Choice

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a business trip in Elkhart. Couldn't fault anything about the hotel with a number of places to eat relatively near by. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hilton Garden Inn, Elkhart, Indiana

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good clean facility which is kept in good shape.
Location: Not much
Friendly staff with good service attitude. Hotel also offers a very good breakfast meal that is much better than your basic continental style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from Fishers, Indiana

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Surrounded by lots of restaurants and easy access to the highway. Kids loved the pool and I enjoyed the in-room jacuzzi! We've stayed here a few times and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Milwaukee

great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in after midnight and was pleased with everything- and breakfast service was very attentive. I'll def return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Cleveland Ohio

Great Service

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been more helpful or concerned that we had an enjoyable stay. My only critique is that our room was near an elevator that "dinged" when the door opened. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Muncie, In

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Location; right off of the 80/90 toll road and close to a lot of eateries.
Cons: Everything was good!
Location: The Four Winds Casino is an hour drive. Kind of long but definitely do-able and fun!
I really enjoyed my stay with Hilton. Everything was great and the staff was so pleasant! I recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Elkhart area.