Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast every morning.
Cons: The elevator. I think it needs a tune-up.
Nice stay at Ivy Court Inn and Suites. Without a football game the weekend we were there it was very calm and quiet. Loved the location to the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Yankton, SD

Great place & location for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed there with our family of 7 adults while traveling to upper Michigan. Wonderful staff, location, breakfast bar, bedding. This was ideal being adjacent to Notre Dame campus. The only complaint would be tub/shower surround with no significant ledge space to place shampoos, etc other than top of toilet. It also would have been nice to have queen beds instead of double however nice bedding was great. A day later we paid $70 for breakfast elsewhere so you can see what the great breakfast here saves you. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymousfrom Smithtown ny

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you won't find at other hotels.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Loved the wrap around porch with chairs and the location by Notre Dame University!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great staff super comfy bed breakfast was sub par
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Jul 15, 2014
A great hotel just off campus at Notre Dame. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was large, comfortable, and included all the basic necessities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbarafrom Westchester, NY

Great hotel close to University of Notre Dame

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Cons: Downstairs is being renovated. Will be finished soon.
Hotel is very conveniently located next to Notre Dame. Got a great price and best of all was able to rent one of their npbikes for 24 housed for $10. Great to ride around campus while waiting for my son to pack up and get ready to go home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mystery Ladyfrom Kalamazoo, MI

A hidden gem!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Fresh-baked cookies for the road!
This was a nice, clean, comfortable motel. The staff was pleasant even though I was a late check in. The kitchenette area was an unexpected bonus. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Borden, IN

Great hotel on campus

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, breakfast
Cons: A little outdated but really nice and clean
Location: Right on campus, plenty of things to do all around
Great hotel right on campus. Very clean and quiet. Very nice breakfast