Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Close to ND Campus Great Breakfast Buffet Very clean facilities and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Ifrom Mexico

Ivy Court

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! The location is fantastic but the room I got could have used some mantainance and it housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast every morning.
Cons: The elevator. I think it needs a tune-up.
Nice stay at Ivy Court Inn and Suites. Without a football game the weekend we were there it was very calm and quiet. Loved the location to the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Cincinnati

Absolutely perfect

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in town one night for business. This property lives up to it's excellent rating. Very unique architecture and layout, friendly professional staff. Awesome breakfast (and also fresh coffee, cookies, etc in the afternoon), and more TV channels than you could ever actually want to have (literally). Right on the campus of Notre Dame, but noise was not an issue, very quiet neighborhood, but always signs of life. Tons of restaurants and services, many with delivery or online ordering, in a very short distance. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Phoenix AZ

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very friendly. My room was comfortable and clean.The breakfast the next morning was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Yankton, SD

Great place & location for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed there with our family of 7 adults while traveling to upper Michigan. Wonderful staff, location, breakfast bar, bedding. This was ideal being adjacent to Notre Dame campus. The only complaint would be tub/shower surround with no significant ledge space to place shampoos, etc other than top of toilet. It also would have been nice to have queen beds instead of double however nice bedding was great. A day later we paid $70 for breakfast elsewhere so you can see what the great breakfast here saves you. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymousfrom Smithtown ny

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you won't find at other hotels.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Loved the wrap around porch with chairs and the location by Notre Dame University!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great staff super comfy bed breakfast was sub par