Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom MN

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and the location was very close to the metro with free shuttle service and free parking at hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Wonderful !Tthank You very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy

Nice place

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while visiting family in a nearby town. The hotel was clean adn pleasant, everything I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a good place to stay. Most of the staff was polite and courtous even helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. If you plan to eat breakfast don't wait , when you are late they are told not to put anything more out even if there is a half hour left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Few issues

Posted Jul 28, 2014
There was an issue with the key card- could not use the door closest to my room. It was very inconvenient to say the least, especially after a late night. We also had the headboard fall in the night. Staff was very apologetic and switched our room, but bottom line is that the headboard fell. Also- shower is small and tile looked like there was mildew. There was also a strong odor of smoke in the room that lingered all weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfest was good and laying down on the couldn't see tv we'll not high enough other wise then that was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffanyfrom Grant County, IN

Quality Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and ready to answer any of my questions. The rooms were very simple yet had fairly nice accommodations for the price.