Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Wonderful. The only thing missing was being able to smoke in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom Bloomington, IN

I recommend this Hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mainly there just for an overnight for business meeting the next day. Accommodations were excellent, room was clean and staff were friendly & accommodating. The only complaint would be that noise from the 2nd floor -- people/kids running up and down the halls and/or in their room -- was a bit frustrating for a while. However, I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha J.from Minnetonka, MN

Revive Indiana

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came for Revive Indiana and were blessed to be a part of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vincennes, IN

Delightful

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms are well-appointed and clean, friendly staff,good breakfast.
Cons: Could just have open buffet instead of meal ticket...but that's not a big problem. There was plenty of food
Location: Location was perfect in Goshen...we were traveling to a school in Syracuse, and it was an easy trip. Going back for another pageant in Goshen
Great experience...I just rebooked this same hotel for 2 weeks from now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Great experience for a great price!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little rundown, but you aren't paying a five star price, so you can't expect that. I will say that the staff was fantastic every time I had to talk to them about anything. Very accommodating to my family. The breakfast was very impressive for a free breakfast. The rooms were cleaned is a VERY timely manner each day. We will likely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lapeer, MI

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The hotel rates are very reasonable too! We will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendenfrom Mt. Washington, Ky

would stay there again

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel & service. Free breakfast was very good. Nice affordable option compared to south Bend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendenfrom Mt Washington, Ky

nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed an affordable option compared to south bend