Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice spot

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice rooms, nice breakfast all at a good price warm spot on a cold day. Spa bath , and indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

value

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Room was clean and confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom where I happen to be

Not So Good

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have very low water volumn and low preasure in the shower. The carpet in the room is old and needs to be restreached or replaced. The TV had low volumn, even my wife who has good hearing had trouble hearing it. They do have a nice indoor pool and exercise room. Don't let Free Breakfast be your deciding factor, it is barely continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here as the stop for the night drive from corning NY to Omaha. We stay at this hotel as it has a good breakfast. The pool and hot tub are nice and the staff have always been great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pinaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Bay Village, Ohio

You might be surprised

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
THERE IS SIMPLY NOTHING NOT TO LIKE. I'VE BEEN "ON THE ROAD" FOR MORE THAN FIFTY YEARS. WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING THE CEILINGS ARE ALL THE SAME. THE ROOMS AND THE WAY YOU FEEL BEING IN THEM ARE NOT. MY ROOM IN MY HOUSE IS NO NICER. MY BEDROOM TV IS NO CLEARER AND HAS FEWER CHANNELS. THE TAXES ON MY HOUSE ARE SUCH THAT A NIGHT AT THE SLEEP INN IS CHEAPER THAN A NIGHT IN MY OWN BED. FOLKS SHOULD DO WHAT THEY WANT. THERE ARE A DOZEN HOTELS WITHING A CHIP SHOT OF THE SLEEP INN. iF YOU ARE PASSING THROUGH, OR A TRADESMAN WITH A JOB IN ELKHART, YOU'LL DO FINE HERE. THERE'S AN APPLEBEE'S IN SIGHT AND THE YOUNG PEOPLE THERE ARE A DELIGHT. IF YOU WANT TO SPEND MORE MONEY, FEEL FREE. BUT, YOU'LL NOT FIND BETTER DIGS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Alden, NY

Needs updating

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs some updating. The pool was cold and the spa was so hot that it burned our feet. We booked this hotel so we could use these facilities. The room was okay and the staff was polite. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Indiana

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and Comfortable, Good Price, Great Service, Nice Pool and Hot Tub! Convenient location to Toll Road and Elkhart Area, Lots of Shopping and Restaurants near by, Breakfast included boiled eggs, bacon and waffles..not just cold cereal. Overall Great place to hang out for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Cliton, Ohio

Very nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Only negative comment is breakfast lacked scrambled eggs...only hard boiled.
Great price especially on football game eve. Left behind my prescription glasses and manager called and sent them to my home. Nice size room and entire building smoke free was very refreshing.