Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickiefrom Elkhart IN

Ha

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Hotel and Area

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette area and the sofa sleeper is somewhat separated from the king size bed. This gives a feeling of a little privacy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dining out
The hotel is very neat and clean. It is perfect for traveling with our children Lots of good restaurants near by and plenty of shopping available as well. We truly would recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was a bit uncomfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bed
Very good stay .It was clean and close to every thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Blank
Location: Blank
Close to restaraunts and shopping. Quiet. People friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally nice; a little noisy from other rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Generally nice; a little noisy from other rooms; nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Good location for campus and restaurants.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient for needs, food and campus of Notre Dame
Cons: TV in room might be easier to adjust to watching in bed.
Location: Prime area for all that was needed on our visit.
Room was spacious and location was convenient to reastaurants, a grocery store and Notre Dame campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland,OH

Wonderful stay, staff frendly, room clean,great br

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Size of room, Comfortable bed, Cozy room,breakfast, friendly staff, one of us lost a phone charger and the hotel staff gave us one
Cons: Nothing at this time,keep up with the standards
Location: Papa Vino's right across the street, miejers across the street for easy convenience shopping, Kohls , jc penney, bar louie's that stayed open till lat
We stayed at this hotel for my sons wedding, wonderful stay close the the freeway, restaurants are great around the area, stores are wihtin proximity, clean room, comfortable bed, worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was was very pleased with my room at springhill

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: very clean and the staff was very friendly
I had a very pleasant stay and would stay there again if I came back to Mishawaka in