Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from New York

Outrageous Pet Fee not used to clean rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was FILTHY! There were stains all over the carpets, the walls were disgusting and the furniture was destroyed. Clearly the $75 per night pet fee was not used to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kb from Santa fe

nice stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple newer hotel. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emil J Lesner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest (Illinois)

Stayed here on a recent visit to the quilt garden.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It was perfect
Location: Right now the amish qulit gardens are beautiful. The visitor's center gives you a cd to use as you tour various amish towns around Elkhart. FUN!
I thought I was in hotel heaven!! The staff was amazing, I couldn't believe how ALL the staff greeted us during our stay. We had an amazing "Happy Hour" with an iced salad bar and sloppy joes and chips - saved us from going out to eat after a long day driving to the quilt gardens. Morning breakfast was equally as good. SUPER STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia from Ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gina from Dublin

Great place to stay. Definitely will go back.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and close to turnpike. Employees were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay in Elkhart's North-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Kitchen refrigerator had old items in it, but liked the room
Cons: Cleaner kitchen in room, cleaner pool, more items to choose for breakfast.
Location: Good location. Near retail stores and food places.
The overall experience was nice. We enjoyed the suite, but the pool was not well maintained. The water appeared dirty and there was some things to be desired. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We were expecting a higher quality in the hot breakfast. Overall, outside of the low quality amenities, the visit was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay for rugby team

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Had almost 200 rugby players and the staff was nice. We ate them out of breakfast food! Sorry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Poppy from Colorado

Definitely will come back!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, nice staff, great rooms and will recommend to family & friends. Only negative (and this may be nit-picky) was it was difficult to see the signs from the road.