Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Kitchen refrigerator had old items in it, but liked the room
Cons: Cleaner kitchen in room, cleaner pool, more items to choose for breakfast.
Location: Good location. Near retail stores and food places.
The overall experience was nice. We enjoyed the suite, but the pool was not well maintained. The water appeared dirty and there was some things to be desired. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We were expecting a higher quality in the hot breakfast. Overall, outside of the low quality amenities, the visit was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Breakfast, pool, fully stocked rooms
We made a last minute reservation to stay at this hotel while passing through Indiana. The location of the hotel is very convenient-located right off the highway near stores and restaurants and seemed to be in a safe area. The front desk staff were very helpful in accommodating our request for a pet free room. Our room was clean but lacked enough dishes and bedding. The pool was cloudy and there were no towels available. We were also disappointed by the breakfast. It was poorly stocked with a lot of empty containers, not enough dishes, and moldy fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: ROOM!
Cons: Nothing great!
Location: It was cold and we already had plans so we didn't really get out much.
This was our first experience with StayBridge Suites, and I must say pleasantly surprised! Very nice room and a great rate. Perfect for our pet. Breakfast was great, staff was great. I will definitely be staying at a stay bridge suite again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by c. crofoot from pound, va

Peace and Quiet, Beautiful surroundings

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and has many amenities. We will definitely stay with this hotel from now on and we make the journey twice a year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls and floors

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Good but doors and floors. Are noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Grand Rapids, MI

Perfect for a family!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were going to ND for a softball clinic and needed a nice place to stay for the night! This was perfect! It provided a lot of room for my family and our dog! The only improvement I would recommend would be more selection at breakfast. It was fine, but nothing to rave about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Last stay in Elkhart

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, lovely decor, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Motel

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms and the hotel staff were excellent. I would definitely stay there again. The free breakfast was better than many places, but mainly relied on carby items (breads, cereals, etc).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com