Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice hotel close to my destination.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stayed here for our trip to Notre Dame. Conveniently located and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Notre Dame

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Excellent hotel. Free beer/wine and finger foods on Weekdays from 5:30-7:30. But my room was crazy hot and I couldn't get it to cool down much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We enjoyed our visit very much- hotel was located between notre dame campus and airport, so convenient- nice theater room and pool area that we did not have chance to take advantage of, all nice, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perrysburg, Ohio

Outstanding Experience!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Every aspect of my stay was exemplary. From the beginning to the final check out was very pleasant.
Cons: Parking lot could be bigger if possible.
Location: My visit was business oriented therefore I had no time for sight seeing.
What a great experience. When I arrived the reception was very good. This hotel was exceptionally clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. I requested clean and quiet and they delivered on both accounts. My room was very modern, clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast area was clean, uncluttered and comfortable. The quality and variety of food was most acceptable. Check out was pleasant and expeditious. My stay rates a 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanine Mahlfrom San Francisco

Close to Notre Dame

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is convenient to the University of Notre Dame where our daughter works. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel served evening meals on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday which included beer and wine. Also surprising that the machines in the laundry were free. Our room was large and comfortable. it would have been nice to have been able to open a window. We were there to visit our daughter, and she doesn't have room for both of us to stay with her. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily

Very nice just too noisy

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight with my boyfriend to get away from the kids and from like 7 a.m. to 8 a.m. you could hear every movement of the people staying above you. The doors are very heavy and they slam if you just let it fall so when other guests were leaving it would wake you up or disturb you. Besides that the room was really nice and so was the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, Oklahoma

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: It was ok
Cons: It was a motel
Location: Good location
It is a motel, It was a motel. It was a motel. It was a motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Triciafrom CA

Notre Dame Visit

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was top notch! Brenda the manager is truly amazing! Room was so much more than I expected and I am picky! Very clean, very comfortable, gotta love that they have a great shower! I would stay here again a million times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mario

room size

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
paid hotels.com for a standard suite with separate bedroom (two unrelated guests in room), but got a studio suite with no separate bedroom. Hotel claims that hotels.com does not use their room categories. Unfortunately for staybridge, it reflects both badly on hotels.com, but on staybridge also because now I will not stay there again because they would not fix the issue and I stay in that area six times annually during peak season.