Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna,Austria

pit stop

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: fast and easy booking through smartphone
Cons: breakfast
Location: staying overnight the perfect place
like anytime,nice crew silent place and very good relaxing,wonderfull pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

set back from the hi-way

Posted Aug 9, 2014
bath tub drain was broken, so you couldn't take a bath
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Michigan

Decent hotel, but issues with some things

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Good clean room at a reasonable price.
Cons: Breakfast area and wi-fi.
We stayed at this hotel to break up a two day trip. It had decent reviews and we booked the room. We got in that evening and there was an issue with the reservation, but it was resolved in a timely manner. Room was nice and clean with no issues except space. We had a roll away bed as well and it was difficult to place it, not much space for one in the room. Had issues with wi-fi. It took a long time for it to log on and would stop sporadically. No issues with sleeping, noise, etc. Went to breakfast and the area was small and it was all carbs. No protein there at all and coffee was ok. So all in all decent hotel, but you'll be hitting a restaurant down the road for a decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted May 25, 2014
Quite a distance from the highway. Would not recommend due to location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rv puller from al

Good room

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Room was clean. I stayed two nights in two different rooms. The bottom floor room had a lot of noise from 2nd floor
Cons: Be sure to get a 2nd floor room Much better room
Location: Walmart close
Room was in good shape. It was a little pricey for a super 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Price for accommodation was right on. Always stayed at Courtyard Marriott when we were in Goshen. This was just as nice.,
Cons: Towels and wash cloths
Location: Ok
Wash cloth was gray in color.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by Dar from Berne, IN

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: It was close to where we were traveling to. The price was good.
Cons: Could use new mattress. More food to choose from on the breakfast bar. It was also snowing. They did not sweep the sidewalks off. Very icy.
No one was at the desk. You had to ring for someone to come and help you. The breakfast did not have a lot to choose from. Coffee was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: bedding, linens and clean Carpet