Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lelandfrom Cesky Krumlov

Best bang for the Buck

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean charming room with charming supportive effective staff. It is about 700 meters (10 min. Walk) from the castle, the main attraction. But, I checked with pensions at the castle & they charge almost TRIPLE what Hotel Romantick charges. Clean private bathroom with good shower. Good breakfast. Thumbs up all the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Thüringen

aussen historisch, innen modern

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, Restaurant in historischem Gewölbe
Location: Hotel ca. 1 km von der Innenstadt entfernt, aber ein schöner Weg an der Moldau und vorbei an historischen Gebäuden dorthin
gute Ausstattung in themenbezogenen Zimmern, Bad mit Whirlpool, grosses Zimmer mit Küche in Vollausstattung für 4 Personen, Parkplatz für Hotelgäste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 二郎from ドイツ

清潔感あり

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
こじんまりしたシングルベットルームでしたが、清潔感ある部屋で、コスト的にも満足でした。市街地から少し離れてましたが、近道すれば10分も掛かりませんし、ホテルの隣にはスーパーもあり、便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

eigener Parkplatz

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
gemütliches Hotel mit nettem Empfang und schönem Frühstück. Zimmer etwas klein, aber romantisch gehalten. Hotel etwas ausserhalb, aber dafür auch etwas weg vom Rummel. Weg zur Stadtmitte zu Fuss ca. 10 Minuten. Eigener Parkplatz mit abgeschlossenem Tor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jabofrom Germany

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Like the room, spacious. Also the fire was nice during the evening.
Cons: Breakfast seems a little high 8 euro for what you get. This time we brought our own.
Location: About a 10-15 minute walk to the center of town and the castle. We will go back someday.
This is the second time we have stayed there. Really enjoy the room. Staff is pleasant. Ensure you have the telephone number from your reservation - had to use it. For some reason the number posted on the doordid not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ジャパニfrom 関東

かわいいホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋も可愛かったし清潔感もありました。バス乗り場からや市街地から離れているため最初大変ですが、散歩はいい運動になりました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com