Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and in a great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and easy to get to bus stop
Cons: Wifi
Location: The castle.
Good hotel - wifi not good and had to go to the lobby to connect but all else ok. Situated well to the Spicak stop for the bus and good location to everything else at Cesky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Cozy hotel same as the town

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Small and boutique hotel. Good restaurant and excellent food. Prices were also good, not expense but not cheap.
Cons: In general the staff was friendly but could be even better.
Location: Hotel has a nice location because is a close walking from the bus station where we came. Also is a walking distance to the downtown.
Hotel is a very nice hotel, small and very alike with the town. We arrived around 10 am in the morning and our room was not ready, which was expected. However the receptionist did not give us information until we were able to check in. Fortunately the place is very small and magic, so no further information was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

A wonderful staying in Cesky Krumlov.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The rooms, the breakfast, the location, the building, everything about this hotel is nice. If I return to CK I will stay at this hotel no doubt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top spot in wonderful world heritage town

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Visit the nearby brewery and excellent restaurant
Close to CK interesting assets. Very obliging and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaz from Sydney, Australia

Upgrade ensured a pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location close to entry of Castle. 200m from Prague bus stop. Good breakfast. Junior suite very comfortable.
Cons: Rooms near the elevator should NOT be allocated. Shower rose in Junior Suite bathroom needs to be raised.
Room allocated for first night not 4*. Elevator noise annoying, no refrigerator, no coffee facilities. Staff upgraded my accommodation to a Junior Suite that was 4*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Enjoyed the room, staff, location and food very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 28, 2014
The hotel was unexpectedly charming, convenient, and comfortable. We were also impressed by the restaurant. It was one of the best finds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Opernfreak

Well located and helpful.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient to all tourist sights. Next to the only Laundromat in the town. Built in such a way that the old historic parts showed through.
Cons: Nil.
Location: Convenient to all. Bit of a walk to the railway though.
We were welcomed even though we were dripping wet from the short walk from the bus. Excellent restaurant with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter S. from Colorado

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the beautiful and hotel, in a great location. Comfy room, very nice bed, bathroom, etc. The only two things that could help with making this an all out 5/5 for me would be the room was quite warm. keeping the window open would help but as it is along the main road, walking area it can be quite loud starting early in the morning when it begins to get busy. So it was a bit difficult to sleep b/c of the noise/warmth. I am also a light sleeper so a lot more sensitive to others.