Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Ceska Budejovice

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location and kind clerks. highly recommend to visit this hotel when you visit Ceska Budejovice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, overlooking river, close to square

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfasts, close to the town square
Cons: Cooked breakfast some days
Location: Fantastic location, close to the town centre. Cycle to Hluboker castle, climb the Black tower and visiting the Budweiser brewery (tour in English)
We stayed 4 nights in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We had 2 rooms on the second floor which were joined by a private landing/sitting area. There were views over the river. The breakfasts were good with a wide variety of meats, eggs, cheese, cereals, breads, jams, etc (although no hot cooked food). The hotel was very close to the main square and we could walk to the square, Black tower, tourist information at the town hall in about 5 minutes. The things we really enjoyed in Ceske Budejovice were cycling along the river to Hluboker castle, visiting the town square and having a meal, climbing the Black tower for the view, and of course visiting the Budweiser brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin Freemanfrom Hertfordshire

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. friendly staff, good clean rooms and nice food. We were travelling on 2 motorbikes, and the staff not only allowed us to use the car park, they let us use the garage as well. Bikers, this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

super Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
War ein super Kurzurlaub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rolffrom Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service, utmärkt läge och prisvärt. Möjligen var frukosten inte så dignande som man kan hoppas på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by daghefrom Stuttgart

günstig gelegen, direkt am Fluß, Zimmer klein

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Die Lage ist recht günstig in der Altstadt gelegen. Unser Zimmer und das Bad war sehr klein, jedoch sauber. Bei offenem Fenster sehr laut in der Nacht. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstücksbuffett war o.K., jedoch der Kaffee schon fertig auf dem Tisch in Warmhaltekannen, schmeckte scheußlich! Der Parkplatz ist in einem umzäunten Gelände in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, central hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Comfortable, friendly hotel in a lovely setting close to the main square. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jørgensenfrom Sjælland

Venligt personale

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
God oplevelse. Værelserne lidt små, men var i orden og personalet venligt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jørgenfrom Ølstykke

Godt til prisen

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger perfekt i forhold til byens centrum. Alt var i orden, dog er det klart kun et 3-stjerners hotel. Lille værelse med hårde senge. Gardiner, som ikke kunne lukke sollyset ude, så du vågner tidligt. Aktivitet på gangen kunne klart høres på værelserne. Morgenmaden er ikke prangende, men der var et rimeligt udvalg, som det kan forventes af et hotel i denne klasse - men heller ikke mere. Dette blev dog kompenseret af et utroligt hjælpsomt personale.