Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lelandfrom Ceste Budajavoci

Good deal-good staff

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell, grei standar. Minus er ikke servering etter kl 21:30. Kan sette bil inne på hotellets parkering. Vennlig betjening ved ankomst. Anbefales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Günstig und sauber

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Günstiges und sauberes Hotel, Frühstück, WLAN, Parken inklusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yu-kifrom 東京

セミナーハウスみたいなホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 予約後に、勝手にキャンセルされたこと
Location: 駅から行くと、旧市街手前の新市街に位置し、便利
予約した後、(エクスペディアの説明によると)向こうからキャンセルされたため、非常に不安だった。エクスペディアの手で予約は修復されたということだったが、問題なくチェックイン。建物はきれいだが、社会主義体制時代のセミナーハウスを改装した感じで、由来がちょっと気になった。室内は、冷蔵庫もあり、ネットも無料接続できて、良い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Edinburgh

U Tri lvu

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: No restaurant
Location: Close to town centre
Good location close to main square.Restaurant was only open for breakfast but maybe this was a seasonal thing or dependant on the number of guests.All of the staff were very helpful but I would like to single out Barbara one of the receptionists for going the extra mile, helping me with various different things, giving advice and directions, and always with a smile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Cheap budget hotel in centre of nice town

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Roomwall's are thin just as the matrasses. But it's 2 blocks away from the main square in the old centre, dotted with bar's and restaurants. Breakfast is included, but my vegetarian friend had little or none to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Billigt och bra men inte så mycket mer

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Det var ett okej hotell som var billigt att boka i sista minuten när vi kom till Ceske Budovice. Lite härlig 80-talskänsla med lila inredning, men de hade stekt ägg till frukost och det gillade jag. Nära till allt och parkering på baksidan.