Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefa from coruña

Fantastico

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Todo fantastico, bien situado, la atencion excepcional, el desayuno muy bueno, y la habiatacion/apartamento impecable y muy amplia. muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great stay at a great price

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a studio at €51/ night and were so lucky to be upgraded to an apartment which was modern, well equipped and spacious. And at this price, we would normally expect to have breakfast buffet with cold dishes only but there were also hot dishes like scramble eggs, sausages and potato pancakes and they were delicious! Staff were friendly and helpful, location was superb with parking nearby. The only downside was the Wi-fi, the signal was a bit weak and unstable. The shower was also a bit small considering the size of the apartment. But all in all, it was the best stay of our trip and I would definitely recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuwan from TAIWAN

愉快的住宿經驗

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
距離巴士總站約10~15分鐘,離CB著名景點距離頗近。離BILLA超市約5~10分鐘,想臨時添購東西也很方便。房間看起來很乾淨、設備新穎且一應俱全,可滿足想自己煮食者的需求。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Taiwan

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacquie from Montreal

spacious room, easy to find

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel - clean, quiet, friendly people. The room was spacious, and the bathroom had a deep tub. We had a bit of a surprise with the 'washer/dryer'. We had to ask for instructions for the washer, and the receptionist gave us a copy, but for the wrong model. Fortunately, we were able to find the correct instructions on the internet. Then, we learned that the 'dryer' was a drying rack. Apart from that, everything was very nice, including the breakfast buffet the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Halderberge

prima locatie, en goede bedden

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
de lokatie is prima , 150 meter van het centrale plein van het oude centrum. de kamers zijn ruim en alles zit in het appartement wat je nodig hebt. incl magnetron en wasmachine.bij een volgend bezoek aan de streek zal ik zeker overwegen hier terug tegaan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vláďa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 이유진 from 부산

가격대비

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
교통편 이용하기에 좀 힘들긴 했으나 가격대비 가족들이 여행하기에 아주 좋은 조건 넓고 깨끗하고 조용 조식은 좀 부실했지만 숙박비 대비 어쩔수 없는 일인듯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from France

Appartement impressionnant

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement immense digne d'une suite d'hôtel ! Très confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Seul bémol : pas de climatisation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Château néogothique mais restaurant soviétique

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Le calme.
Cons: La salle de restaurant, à refaire ou abattre d'urgence.
Location: Cesky-Krumlov.
Petit château néogothique dans une vallée étroite près de Kaplice, elle-même à 30 minutes de la belle ville de Cesky-Krumlov. L'hôtel est tenu par une famille de hollandais depuis 10 ans. L'hôtel nous a laissé une impression mitigée. Grand escalier qui mène à des chambres assez vastes avec large bow-window donnant sur la colline boisée. Le mobilier des chambres est sobre et contemporain. Toutefois, les chambres semblent d'anciennes très grandes pièces divisées en deux dans les années 50 avec un petit corridor mitoyen pour 2 chambres, très sonore. Il n'y avait personne apparemment à côté de notre chambre mais nous nous sommes demandés si cela n'aurait pas été bruyant si l'autre chambre avait été occupée. Par ailleurs, le restaurant construit vraisemblablement lui aussi dans les années 50 semble être resté dans son jus d'époque comme on le voit dans certains films soviétiques - on a envie de fuir. Bref nous n'y avons pas mangé et la chambre nous a suffit.