Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Basile, Québec

Comfort In à Burlington

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Bien situé, très clair et propre
Cons: Personnel qui parlerait français
Location: Belle croisière au lac Champlain, marcher au centre ville très belle architecture. Tout près de l'hôtel la boutique Vermont Gift Barn
L'hôtel est assez près du lac Champlain et du centre ville de Burlington. Nous avons été bien reçu, malgré qu'il y avait assez de francophone dans l'établissement et personne ne parlait français. Mais tout était propre, le déjeuner inclus était très bien et les lieux encore très propre. Malheureusement, nous voulions utiliser la piscine, surtout après avoir marché, mais elle était défectueuse. La chambre était également propre et les lits confortables. Le personnel que nous rencontrions était très souriants et gentils.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great accomodations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious room with refrigerator
The hotel was in a great location for our needs and was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Well situated, friendly staff and great breakfast. Loved the self-making waffles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good value

Posted Jul 8, 2015
When all you need is a place to stay the night. Clean, safe, reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Location of the hotel is very good.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location and rooms
Cons: More friendly staff.
Location: Activities are very close by and shopping and food within walking distance.
Good except for breakfast. Did not inform us about change in timing from Weekends to week days. Memorial day was considered a work day. Breakfast taken away while we were right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Good location, good price. Clean place. Good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland VT

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: comfy beds
We stayed here one night when our flight was delayed. The room was clean and the staff was very pleasant! We bought some Ben and Jerry's ice cream at their front desk to eat away any problems from the missed flight! The breakfast is a regular hotel breakfast but the area is clean and well maintained. No complaints at all...would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Comfort and convenience

Posted May 15, 2015
Nice comfortable room and a good breakfast! Enjoyed the fresh waffles!! This hotel is right next to a shopping mall and all the restaurants and food court. I always stay here for the location and the friendly staff. Biggest draw is the shopping within walking distance ( 5 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels