Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Comfort and convenience

Posted May 15, 2015
Nice comfortable room and a good breakfast! Enjoyed the fresh waffles!! This hotel is right next to a shopping mall and all the restaurants and food court. I always stay here for the location and the friendly staff. Biggest draw is the shopping within walking distance ( 5 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford, CT

Close to university

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Parking
We spent 1 night while my daughter visited the University of Vermont. The hotel's location is convenient to the university and to downtown Burlington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed one night

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: yall need to have some tampons for sale or somethin !
we just stayed one night to catch a shuttle to middlebury college the next morning. the staff was very accommodating and we had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
le seul probleme que nous avons eu c`est avec le service de navette de l`aéroport à l`hôtel la période d`attente à été longue environ 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UVM and for that reason I would recommend

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have like. In morning hotel staff closed down breakfast while guests were trying to get breakfast and was rude doing it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: Parking was limited
Clean and comfortable. Close to the higher ground music venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Basic facility

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: 24 hour airport shuttle service was what made me book this hotel
Cons: Clearer communication about the logo on the shuttle bus and provision of some fitness/gym facilities.
Location: There are several hotels nearby. A place only to spend a night for late airport arrival or early departure.
Hotel to airport shuttle service uses a van with Holiday Inn logo. Missed the bus a couple of times before a call to the hotel cleared this up. Hotel does not have any physical fitness facility. Pool is outdoor and thus totally irrelevant in this season. Staff was helpful and the TV was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudefrom Sherbrooke

Parfait avant l avion

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux pour la famille 2 adultes et 4 enfants, excellent service de tous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Just average. The hotel is a little dated and is not in the best location for walking around Burlington. The pouring rain probably affected our opinion (which is not the fault of the hotel). However, we definitely expected more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels