Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice Hotel close to URI and Newport

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great hotel in a nice area. Hotel was clean and really accessible to restaurants, URI, and Newport. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrison, NY

Excellent hotel close to URI

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to URI near movie theatre and resturants
Cons: N/a
Location: Movie theatre restaurants and URI
Comfortable stay with a terrific breakfast! Clean room and spacious. Bathroom had great water pressure.very comfortable bed. The desk area made it easy to complete work. Television was functionable in a great place to relax. The entranceway with fireplace was charming and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Coral Springs, FL

Chris & Jen's stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding room. The desk service by Letty and Sam was also outstanding. The only thing that needs to be worked on is business center. We fly JetBlue and for the third stay in a row could not print boarding passes because software in computers did not support the website. The manager, Sam, was nice enough to do it for me. That really needs to be addressed. That is not his job but he did it anyway with my thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varennes, Qc

Vacances au Rhode Island

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Aménagement et petit-déjeuner.. piscine et spa
Je considère que nous avons été bien accueilli pour notre séjour toutefois ll y a eu quelques désagréments importants. Nous avions la chambre 111 au r-c et à la hauteur de la fenêtre il y avait la lumière de sécurité de l'arrière de la bâtisse qui éclairait toute la nuit. Même les rideaux fermés et attachés il y avait toujours un filet de lumière qui éclairait la chambre. De plus le drain de toiture dont la descente passait dans le mmur près de la porte d'entrée était particulièrement bruyant surtout lors de forte pluie, au point dee me réveiller en pleine nuit. Le petit déjeuner est complet et variés à tous les jours. La femme de chambre a oublié de remplacer les verres de cartons usagés à quelques reprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersenfrom Denmark

Perfekt stop over

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a perfekt service from the Staff in the reception to Solve problems with a rented car. Many tanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Glendafrom Yardley PA

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nicely situated in quiet area but conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. The hotel appears to be new-ish so in very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Another great stay here!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always return to this hotel for many reasons when coming to visit my son at University of RI. Great location, super clean and comfortable rooms, great assortment of eateries right in the plaza and nearby as well as the breakfast included! No reason to look any further!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Massachusetts

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms that were non smoking smelled of smoke even the pillows. There should not be any smoking in the hotel in my opinion.