Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel, great staff

Posted May 13, 2015
had a lovely experience at the hotel would stay again and recommend to friends, came over from the uk, and the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newport beach, ca

Rhode Island

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This is a great place to stay. It's clean, staff is friendly, yummy breakfast every morning, rooms are comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South jersey

New hotel. Great warm pool. Typical breakfast.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great experience. Everything top notch. New hotel. Close to University of Rhode Island. Close to the beautiful beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgewood, NJ

Easy access to University of Rhode Island

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean room, comfortable beds, easy check-in and out. Bathroom was clean, roomy and well supplied. When I turned on the heat it only blew cool air. The front desk offered us a different room but we noticed that once the thermostat was turned off, the room temperature was just right. Breakfast was very good, I especially liked the fresh fruit selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jazmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Narragansett

Daughters birthday overnight

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was great! The pool was wonderful and we were able to enjoy food we brought in to pool area. Lots of food to choose from for breakfast. Very enjoyable overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean in a very nice area. Great shops and restaurants close by. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom Springfield

Great value!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for work and pleasure. Hotel was in a great location with plenty to do. Complimentary breakfast and afternoon cookies were just enough for the price of the stay. Planning on returning again in the summer months. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

High end feel, at a relatively low cost

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. We wanted a room change to a room on the third floor after checking in, and we got it no problem. Great service and help, good food for breakfast. Room would have been a bit tight with a hide-away bed. We ended up not using the hide-away. Nice clean pool, towels provided in pool area. Great that close to restaurants and shops, walking distance. Construction site nearby, but was not active when we were there. Highly recommend, overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel and excellent breakfast selection. Close to shops, stores and movies.