Ratings based on 1,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We stayed a week at the Lodge and had a great time. Accommodations were great as we're all of the staff we engaged during our stay. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, VA

Loved my stay at the Lodge.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Everything! But the best was the shower in my room, it was huge, tile lined, and had a rain shower. Also liked the fridge and microwave.
Cons: No suggestions, very pleased with my stay. I was a little concerned about street noise on the first floor but it wasn't an issue.
Location: See above; located near "downtown" Jackson, but not w/in walking distance. The town of Jackson has a ton of restaurants, shops, and galleries.
Super convenient location in the town of Jackson. Shuttle service to and from airport (15 min drive) and Jackson Hole ski resort (about 12 miles away) made a car unnecessary. Shuttle (lodge van) will also take you to and from other locations if they are available (I never had a problem with availability). Free town shuttle also located just steps away to go into downtown Jackson (about 1 mile away). Hotel is in excellent condition, very clean. Room was always spotless. Staff very friendly and helpful (especially the shuttle drivers). Breakfast buffet in the morning made me eat too much bacon, and the fresh fruit was always ripe. Free Starbucks coffee 24/7 and a room Keurig made my stay even more enjoyable. The weather wasn't optimal for skiing, but there are plenty of other activities to do. I went dogsledding and on a van tour of the Grand Tetons and was picked up right from the hotel. There are so many things to do in and around Jackson besides skiing; the Elk Refuge, Grand Teton National Park, the Wildlife museum to name a few. Yellowstone was not yet open for the season during my visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski vacation to Jackson Hole

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and shuttle bus options to and from the airport, town and mountain. You don't have to rent a car.
Cons: More snow:)
Location: The Lodge is close to everything and provides shuttles to get there.
This was the perfect place to stay on our trip to Jackson Hole. The Lodge is the perfect location if you are going there to ski. The airport, town and mountain shuttle options were awesome and the staff fantastic. The amenities were nice and the complimentary full service hot breakfast was perfect to start the day of skiing. Very friendly staff and very affordable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Clean, simple, nice rooms and facilities. Two complaints: very limited room service menu, couldn't even do rice or steamed veggie, or anything off their basic menu...unwilling to even attempt. Second was construction right outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K

THE LODGE ATJACKSON

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PROPER EGGS FOR BREAKFAST
Location: GOOD FOR THE SKI-ING, FOR THE MUSEUMS, THE ELK SANCTUARY, AND YELLOWSTONE
HOTEL STAFF WERE GREAT, ALWAYS TRYING TO PLEASE, VERY GOOD FOR SORTING OUT TRANSPORT,GOOD TIPS ON WHERE TO EAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, well located, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice Lodge, convenient location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great place to stay. We were very pleased with the location of this lodge in relation to both the town square of Jackson, and the Jackson Hole ski resort. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great. Ski/snowboard rentals were conveniently located on the first floor of the hotel. A complementary shuttle was provided. All in all, it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great getaway!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We have stayed here before and will stay again. The kids love the pool and we love the hot tubs. The breakfast is really great and fresh. The rooms are clean and modern and our family of 7 fit in one room. We love Jackson for the variety of activities and dining. The Lodge is our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Convenient location and nice rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: No extra charges
Cons: More channel selection. Why not ESPNU?
Location: Good eating and art galleries. Skiing.
Everything is fairly new and high quality. Large screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice & accommodating! we loved it

Posted Mar 10, 2015
our experience was awesome. the staff were very pleasant, the spa was excellent, wonderful breakfast, great shuttle service and the lodge accommodations were amazing!! Thank you for a fun weekend