Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

It needs improbed

Posted Apr 8, 2014
No coments they need new beds and coffee makers in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica& jose from South Gate, CA

Robert the front desk clerk was amazing. .

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Robert was outstanding very helpful over all this has been my most favorable experience in this hotel. ..love it..THANK U SO MUCH ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Columbia, MD

Underrated for sure.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
This place is great for the price! 30 mins from everything LA. The staff totally rocks as they hooked me up with a fridge and microwave for no charge even though it wasn't included. The free breakfast leaves much to be desired, though. 3/5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Bicycle Casino

Posted Mar 19, 2014
For what it is , it's ok. The day staff was nice, the old man at night was miserable. Not a high end place by an means but for the price it was just a place to sleep between poker sessions. Old but kept clean.
2 out of 5
by angie from bakersfield

Close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Location
I've stayed here twice and both times got the same room. The first time, the room didn't smell very pleasant, but the second time it had an actual nice scent. The bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. Both times people in the middle of the night (2-5am) we're extremely loud. First time was a young lady who was talking on the phone so loud I can hear all her business! And she was up alllllll night, second time was a little earlier at like 1 and it was a whole family talking and walking around through the halls. The only reason I came back is because of the location and price when I needed a room in short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trudy from Kansas City, Mo

To each it's own

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I stayed at this hotel 2 nights. One night at the older location and the second night at the newer location down the road. The first night was a nice jacuzzi suite. I wanted to relax so I was satisfied with the room overall with my concern being the jacuzzi with good jets. My concern with the first room was no refrigerator or microwave and the lack of variety of cable channels. The only difference between the first and second room was the location. My jacuzzi suite had a non- working fridge, seen a roach crawl in the microwave, had to go to the front desk to ask for a remote, room phone cord was ripped out the wall and damaged. I would have rather stayed at the first room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracie from Bakersfield, Ca

The hotel is very nice from the outside & pleasant

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Everything was overall good. The only small problem was the night girl that checked us in. She was rude too busy on her phone. Didn't care it was late & I had my kids in the car, she made us wait cuz are reservation wasn't ready or so she said. We felt like we bothered her! I was so hoping she would be gone when I checked out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
good service in the rooms, but poor internet service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee from inglewood

overall ok for the 65 bucks I paid

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth the 60 bucks