Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gladisfrom Fresno

Nice chill place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay at, didn't look run down or anything like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemariefrom Phoenix, Arizona

Did not have a good experience

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice but I didn't like that the tvs didn't work. Also It has a horrible experience with the keys that didn't work every time I came back to the room. Cleanliness was not very good because I found many things that were left dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, CA

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Decent hotel with spacious rooms. Clean. The cons are that wi fi didn't work at all and there were not enough towels one of the days we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Check in clerk needs a class in customer services. Lobby is also closed during business hours!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiefrom Bourges

Hotel Etape

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivés à 2 H du matin, nous sommes repartis à 7 H. Juste le temps d'apprécier de dormir un peu. Petit déjeuner pas du tout continental. Hotel situe prés de l'aéroport dans une zone industrielle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SHfrom South Gate

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very inconvenient when you're asked to leave a $30.00 deposit (cash) even though the room was already paid with a credit card. Not everyone has cash in their packet at all times. Was not able to get my key, again after I had paid for the room, extremely frustrated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josfrom Jalisco

No dejan fumar

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No dejan fumar en las habitaciones
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor chowfrom Singapore

Ridiculous Indian Lady receptionist

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid for my booking and when I was checking in, she refused to let me checkin even when I produced my booking reference and passport and credit card and driver's license and even my hand phone number and email from my smart phone asking me to get Hotels.com to change the name that I used to do the booking which was Victor Chow which is not on my legal documents. I've stayed for the last 12 days in various Motels booked through Hotels.com with the same name without any issues but she insisted that I produce her a document to say that i am. Victor Chow. She even threatened to call the police and which I strongly urge her to do so but then she backed out saying that she sees deem fit on making the report. I asked to speak to the manager but she say I have to wait till the next day. I tried calling Hotels.com on the spot but couldn't get through. At 9pm and not able to get my room and With my wife and daughter waiting for me in the car for the last 30 mins trying to convince her that I am the person who paid for the rooms for 2 nites. I decided to go look for another hotel she refused to let me have my room. I've stayed in many hotels and this is the first time I'm getting this kind of ridiculous and un-welcomed service. I seriously urge all to boycott this Motel.