Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivek from Indore

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel.. Enjoy Our Trip...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NV from Bangalore

Good beach , rooms ordinary

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Network is horrible so mobiles don't connect. No complimentary internet. One is forced to take taxis stationed outside ramada and pay through the nose. I paid 3k to travel 56kms to baga. Property is good but if u get the right room, we were initially offered so called villa which sucked and so we asked for room change and fought to make them agree. We went during rains and the walk to their villa is a long one and uncovered, so u would get wet if it's raining. They didn't even offer buggie. Food is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajesh from Delhi

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big size property with attached beach Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siddharth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kg from Turkey

not a family hotel. delicious foods

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to manage with baby stroller. All restaurants were very good. Simple and tasteful dishes.
3 out of 5
by Traveller from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Bad location

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: Excellent resort, everything you need is there
Cons: Really bad location
Location: Too far away from civilization, Too expensive to travel.
The hotel is way down South. It is too expensive to travel anywhere from this hotel. It is very very difficult to find, when you have your own car. Excellent property. If it was in the North by Baga or Panjim, I will definitely go back. One back point of the hotel is that they don't have elevators, normally i wouldn't mind, but when you are carrying a 12kg baby around, it's a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit far out

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right on the beach at beautiful Varca beach. If you want endless white sand with hardly anyone on it, this is the hotel for you. Life is very centred on the hotel as there are only a few places to eat near the hotel. Hotel prices are expensive. A sprite in the hotel was 110 rupees in the restaurant next to the hotel 20 rupees, Grand entrance and certainly the service to match with staff very courteous. We had a sea view room which was spacious and bed was very comfy but bathroom looked like it had seen better days and didn't have the modern clean lines feel you would expect from the appearance of the rest of the hotel. Quite a way from the main village.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks, UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

HOTEL Ramada Beach Resort Goa

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's a great resort with all the ambeiance and luxary. Don't count of hotel food. But overall it's a great time to relax and enjoy. Nice beach front and good campus. Lot of activities to do. Everything you touch has cost. The only resort with Golf course....and greens aren't that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Bogota

Very nice rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Very nice rooms