Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune

Must visit

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Best hotel to unwind & relax with friends & family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mallikrjun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by urvashi from Mumbai

A relaxed holiday

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is courteous and helpful. The property has a lovely swimming pool and a clean undisturbed beach. Probably one of the best beaches in goa. Food is good but not great . the buffets are not up to tje mark.The overall experience is one of pure relaxation. Highly recommended for a relaxing holiday with famtand friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Singapore

Nice Stay, "New Bldg" if u don't drink cafe/tea

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
They need to change their coffee and tea. They are both horrible!!! India is known for its tea and coffee and the GM and F&B manager shouldn't be so negligent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAVINDER SINGH from London UK

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great but secluded from other busy tourist destinations. But very clean and comfy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaurav from Minneapolis, USA

Big solid disappointment! Worst service !!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was probably the worst hotel experience of my life. The resort itself is built beautifully and the beach is splendid. But all that is taken away by the abysmal service of the hotel staff. The hotel had a wedding planned during our stay and this apparently overwhelmed it to the point that the staff did not care about the comfort of any other patrons. The pool staff was completely incompetent, the restaurant food was underwhelming, to be beat only by the worst service on the planet and the bar closes at random times which are completely different from the advertised business hours of the bar. I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: We liked the layout and the decor of the hotel very much. The proximity of the beach was one of the many reasons we selected this hotel.
Cons: The parking lot next to the reception has a number of hotel taxis, these could be parked at the lower level allowing more space for guest cars.
My wife and I wanted a relaxing break from city life. Our stay at the Ramada was exactly what we were looking for. We particularly loved sitting out on the balcony which in our case overlooked the well kept gardens. Our stay included a buffet breakfast and the wide variety was great. The pastry section was one of the best we've ever tasted. The members of the staff in every section were always ready to be of assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

プライベートビーチにてのんびり

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
ビーチは訪れるだけの価値があります。 ホテルの敷地の広さに対するゲストの密度が少なくて居心地が良いです。 のんびりしたい人にはオススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rb

good beach resort

Posted Jan 19, 2015
food is good and adjoining to beach with lot of privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raheel from Atlanta

Stellar service on a little piece of paradise!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed as guests of an on-site wedding. Wonderful service, staff, and overall hospitality! The event was beautifully coordinated.