Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Huge poperty located near beach!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It's a mix response.. while check - in we got a very warm welcome with welcome drink. It's a huge property with a huge swimming pool and sports activities. The Varca beach is beautiful and approach to beach from hotel is also good. Variety of breakfast was served. Didn't understand the logic behind check in snd check out time..it's wierd that u can not check in before 3:00 pm but have to check out by 11:00..i.e. u pay more but are not allowed to spend time for even 24 hours. Had to atleast call atleast 10 or more times for room cleaning and house keeping.. they were not able to handle the guests despite the booking were in advance. The most surprising thing in today's scenario they charge Rs. 8 per minute for local call and no logic behind that. In the same amount one can do an ISD call from their own mobile!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

average resort. not bad but the beach had nothin.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
we expected to see a.very well organized beach with a restaurant or shack on the beach. but there was nothing at all on the beach. the pool was good. food was ok.. nothing goan. felt like any other 5stat restaurants in bangalore. may be I was expecting too much. what I ft was it was no way different from any resort around bangalore. so I rate it as average..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect place

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A perfect place for ones who want alone time far from the world. We loved our stay for two days. Very far from the happening goa but once here we didnt want to leave. We liked the blue lagoon and the beach. Very nice staff and clean premises. Although the food is not all that good. In a nut shell A perfect getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RLfrom Mumbai

Value for money 5 star in South Goa

Posted May 28, 2014
Zuri White Sands is great value for money. The sprawling landscaped garden merging into Varca beach make for a great setting. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The Kids Club is an excellent entertainment avenue for kids. Food is also pretty good. Overall highly recommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by girishfrom mumbai

Good resort

Posted May 22, 2014
Excellent spread out resort though a touch too pricey for food and beverages bought at hotel.best to opt for breakfast package and have xcellent local cuisine outside Lovely pool with a pool bar too They need to avoid people getting into pool without proper attire Nice breakfast spread Worth a visit with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY nice stay close to very clean private beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The food was awesome with lots of live counters. Staff very courteous & helpful will come back again!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Dr. Harsh Shahfrom Ahmedabad

Not quite there

Posted Mar 31, 2014
A lot of facilities, but the finesse missing. Efficient staff but lack of readiness to help. Very green but trimming and maintenance deficient. Very slow food service. Very limited menu options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vishalfrom surat

Very nice hotel with personal white sand beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
it was very good memorable experience..very good n huge hotel...room are great with facilities and decor. Food was too good....pool was great and clean...beach was best...over all best....Special mention for magician at restaurant...it was fab....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pernillafrom Sweden

Really nice stay in Goa

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The whole family liked the hotel! It was rather close to the airport, staff very helpful, room fresh and clean, the pool huge and nice, good facilities for sports, garden beautiful, breakfast really good and the beach clean and almost empty. The stay exceded our expectations!