Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Staff members were very good. Very noisy in morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Nice place to stay when traveling down 95. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Westford NY

Conveniant

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and the cleanliness was super amazing. My daughter can not stop talking about this hotel, loved it! She most likes the business center
Location: there was a walmart bowling diners
It was amazing. The only negative feeling had was after taking a shower the whole room felt musty and not a good odor that wreeked the whole time after that. i was in shower for 5 minutes and the reat of the day it just smelt funky. Room 203. Thank you, Ann I hope this helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel close to local restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The lobby was warm and inviting. The room was clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T from Richmond

Horseshoe Resturant, Tobacco Museum

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the toilet would not flush completely. I asked for it to be looked at friday afternoon. Went out exploring the town came back and the toilet was the same. Went out for supper and asked the front desk attendee if they could look at it again and she said she would have it looked at. Came back from supper and the toilet occassionly would work right and sometimes it would not. BUT at least they let the plunger for ME to use which didn't help!! The walls are thin and you hear lots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an okay hotel. The room was over sprayed with smelly stuff, enough to kill a horse. I had to leave the windows open to air it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for our travel plans

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility that appears somewhat new. The staff were very cordial and helpful. Breakfast offerings were good but not outstanding. Rate for the room was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from south hill, va

very easy to find right off interstate

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to event in a very nice area. Shopping food and gas very easy to get too.