Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Awesome rooms, great location, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The breakfast is $10 per person, considering cost of hotel I would have like it to be included. It was good though.
Location: Location is rural but right next to the highway
Our room was huge, had a fireplace and a large jacuzzi tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Everything was great. The hotel was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suefrom Cincinnati

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful getaway. Positive friendly people. Easy accessibility to town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critters

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed overnight to see Big Ten Champianship game. Nice hotel staff seemed nice as well. Got back from game at 1 am. My sister woke up saying she heard a noise of something running around. Didn't hear went back to bed half hour later I heard something. No rooms left, went home and staff did nothing for us. Would not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family for thanksgiving. Everything was good except the bed and it was very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom South Bend, IN

Birthday weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Indianapolis to celebrate hubby's birthday. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. We had a room with a whirlpool tub which was I enjoyed. We wish that there was a free hot breakfast included with the hotel stay. Overall, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brown County visit

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok, bed was hard, usually stay @ Hampton's which Hilton owns, was surprised the bed was so uncomfortable. Other than that it was ok, called hotel for information about a local place to eat while out, the gentleman @ front desk asked to call me back and never did! we found another place to eat. Over all would give it a 3.75-4