Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adonis from Welwyn Garden City UK

Very nice hotel central and easy to find and reach

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Its central position makes it easy to find . It is very well maintained with very good and trained staff. I will choose this hotel for my next trip
Cons: I feel that there is nothing missing .
Location: The hotel is opposite the Main railway and bus station which makes it very easy to find
This is my first visit to Brno and I was a bit apprehensive as Brno is known to be an Industrial town. My wife and myself were very pleasantly surprised for the town and the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vic from kent

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor Hotel! Amazingly bad service, Poor parking facilities. In general a okay stay only due to fact it was new year i give it that okay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Good hotel in excellent location for Old Town.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Location and nice building.
Cons: Top rooms are quite small with one small skylight window. Quite hot even with aircon on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from London

Good hotel across the train station.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
We booked single rooms and got a free upgrade to double rooms. Although we stay in a non-smoking room. I can still smell the scent in the hall way and the lobby. Other than this, the hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. Very convenient for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: It was close to the center of Bruno.
Cons: The shower. The parking was in front of the hotel on the street and had to be paid.
It is a nice hotel close to Bruno Center. Near restaurants and attractions. Good breakfast. The shower was not very comfortable. Not many free channels on TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Oban

Good hotel close to station

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Location and condition
Cons: Availability of evening meals or snacks
Good sized room at back of hotel, so quieter than front. Excellent breakfast with great variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Florida

Worth a stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and location were great. It was very noisy due to trains. I would recommend this hotel for its benefits as there is little that can be done with noise that they have not done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrei from London, UK

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel perfectly located just outside of the main train station and a big shopping center. Despite that, it was very quiet at night and I had a very pleasant stay - room was nice and tidy, breakfast included in the stay was pretty good, staff were very friendly. It also takes just 5-10 minutes walking to get to the town center or the major attractions.