Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Sydney

Almost everything we could want

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The hotel has excellent facilities, and is very close to many of the attractions of Brno. The staff were very helpful, and the buffet breakfast was both plentiful and varied. The only features which one might complain about might be the difficulty of parking — though this is to be expected for such a central location. The other comment is about the instant coffee: for coffee addicts who crave a good coffee, this would be a disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doesnt rate

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good
Cons: reception staff and the beds and heating just for starters!
Location: on a dark street a lot of drunks erie at night. not close to tram about 15 minutes walk.
worst beds ever stayed on in a paying hotel. Very cold rooms to the point I got sick. 1 out of 4 staff on front desk smiled and was helpful. other wise your on your own for directions and things to do and know in the city. would rate going to the city or the hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by matt from squamish

Not as advertise!!!

Posted May 16, 2014
We where a little disappointed of our stay at hotel Europa in Brno. The lady at the reception was very smily and pleasant upon arrival. We where very disappointed with the fact that wifi advertise but only available in the lobby. Our room was on the top floor and had only roof windows with no way to open them but climbing on the desk to do so!!! The room was decently clean but dusty. The breakfast was terrible and dirty table everywhere. Probably because we got there 1/2hour before the end..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Peart from Idaho

excellent as always

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the third time we have stayed at Hotel Europa. That says a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mcgirlie from Prague

Good bathroom

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lobby of the hotel looks a little tired and would benefit from a refresh. The carpet in the room was a little worn but for the price not everything will be perfect. Reasonable hotel in handy location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Peart from Idaho

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to downtown, yet quiet and comfortable with a great breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from South Carolina

Very Nice Hotel for Price in Brno

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy 20 minute walk from station or could have taken tram to within 2 blocks. Nice hotel for price in Brno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by barry from london

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had no problems with this hotel it was good for the price and had no issues with it stayed in worse and spent twice as much overall 8.5 out of 10