Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Peart from Idaho

excellent as always

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the third time we have stayed at Hotel Europa. That says a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mcgirlie from Prague

Good bathroom

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lobby of the hotel looks a little tired and would benefit from a refresh. The carpet in the room was a little worn but for the price not everything will be perfect. Reasonable hotel in handy location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Peart from Idaho

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to downtown, yet quiet and comfortable with a great breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from South Carolina

Very Nice Hotel for Price in Brno

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy 20 minute walk from station or could have taken tram to within 2 blocks. Nice hotel for price in Brno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by barry from london

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had no problems with this hotel it was good for the price and had no issues with it stayed in worse and spent twice as much overall 8.5 out of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire from London

Clean, modernish hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Very quiet, modern bathroom, clean
Location: Near to town, a few pubs and restaurants opposite hotel which we ate in and was very pleasant
Hotel was about a 10 minute walk into town centre, i am thinking of coming back to Brno would consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
A pleasant surprise! Great location, service and hotel! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Yogesh Tayal from India

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
location is kind of obscure. breakfast was very limited and not satisfying.