Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

Hôtel moderne, confortable, calme.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: L'infrastructure de la chambre et de la salle de bains. Un décor agréable différent des hôtels conventionnels. Les couleurs sobres.
Cons: Super la Nespresso à disposition avec les choix de café. Manque les thés et une bouilloire. Le thé au bar est un peu cher.
Location: Très bel emplacement. Proche de ce que nous avons souhaité visiter.
Chambre prête dès notre arrivée. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié. Personnel disponible, professionnel et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Really comfortable night stay. The room thermostat is by the bedside in case you're looking for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kamranfrom Sydney

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for three nights. A great hotel, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, good food, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kamranfrom Sydney

Great hotel at great location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. Everything was good however you can getbthe same service and quality with lower price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fantastisk hotell. Bor der gjerne igjen. Nydelig harmonisk atmosfære i hele hotellet. Haalen med glasstaket tar kaka. Betjeningen var veldig behjelpelige og hyggelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamunfrom Paris

Très bon hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situé, moderne, confortable, parkign pratique, bon petit déjeuner. Mais un peu froid et impersonnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Brilliant location, for a top quality stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Castle, cathedral and other churches, brewery, shopping, eating and drinking all close. Trams and train and cheap cabs for stuff that's further away
Everything was perfect - staff great, nice room, excellent breakfast and right on the edge of the pedestrian area of the city so everything within walking distance. Super quiet too...............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom FRANCE

Tout était parfait !

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement central; magnifique hall sous verrière - chambre spacieuse et très propre - baignoire spa - personnel attentionné; si nous revenons à Brno, c'est au Barcelo que que nous irons sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CGCfrom Guadalajara

Camas confortables

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy recomendable