Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Interesting design, very clean, friendly staff, nice bathroom. The TV is very small and have around 6 channels. The Hotel is out of the city but you can easily access with bus or cheap taxi. Even walk. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pavel from Zlín

Nice boutique hotel for short stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
In general very nice hotel. All spaces are clean and good maintained. Standard room is not a large but for one night is OK. Only working desk and chair is unconfortable (small desk and the seat is too low). Breakfast is in room rate, very tasty but short range of meals, very good coffe from mashine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris from Praha

Skvely hotel, avsak na nespravnom mieste...

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Skvely stylovy hotel. Zial, okolie su len nakupne strediska a cesty. Ak by bol umiestneny v atraktivnom prostredi, nad inym by som ani neuvazoval. Vyhlad na dvor velkoobchodu s kupelnovym vybavenim, kde sa valaju prazdne palety naozaj malokoho nadchne.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Sulsted

Alt for meget parfume

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Meget lille værelse, badet i parfume der var brugt utroligt meget, helt kvælende i både håndklæder og sengetøj.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from CZ

A little unorthodox

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, but a bit out of the centre. Better for people travelling through, than to experience Brno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Manchester

Hotel Noem Arch

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Modern design, parking, easy to find and great steak!!
Lovely hotel with a very modern design. Friendly staff and beautiful food. I will certainly stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Victoria hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Staff A1, facilities great, rooms as expected for the price.
Location: An easy 10minute stroll to town. Everything accessible. Good all round!!
Great hotel, easy to find. Quick check in, room ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Impressed.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Staff, facilities, cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping mall very close by, city centre only @ 20 min walk. Hotel has on site sauna, massage etc.
We arrived late afternoon, and were given a nice welcome. Plenty of easy on site parking. The hotel is very close to a shopping mall, centred around a big Tesco store - handy! It is an easy 15/20 minute walk into the city centre, or a cheap taxi ride if its raining! Restaurent food is excellent? Nouvelle quisine, so small portions of awesome food, if you want a plateful of 'pub grub' go into the city and fill your boots!!