Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Businesshotel ohne Besonderheiten

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zimmer waren geräumig und Sauber. Der Teppich war etwas alt und könnte mal Grundgereinigt oder gewchselt werden. Der Service ist etwas langsam, der Check Out am Morgen dauerte sehr lange da nur eine Dame an der Rezeption alle abefertigen musste. Sonst mit gutem Frühstück, gutem Essen im Restaurant, war das Hotel in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Nazaire

BIEN

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
TRES BON ETABLISSEMENT DANS L'ENSEMBLE TRES BIEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne Karinfrom Ølen

Anne Karin på tur

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell men beliggenheten var ikkje heilt "midt i smørøyet"... Spennende lokale bryggeri/spisesteder i nærheten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Norway

Generally OK but....

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has easy Access to the motorway, is basically fine, but could be better. I think I counted 18 parking Spaces, for 300 rooms ? A bit mean. Pay parking nearby, but .... The biggest issue if the weather is as good as it was when we were there (18th - 19th August 2013) is that there's no Aircon in the rooms. A throwback from the 70s (i.e. when the hotel looks like it was built). Breakfast was not great - rubber poached eggs, burned bacon, etc.Cheap enough, but I Guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parrinofrom Toscana, Italia

Ottimo per il business

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Albergo non turistico ma tenuto molto bene e in posizione strategica per muoversi con la macchina
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billyfrom England

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was excellent. There was however, some demonlition work going on in the building opposite, which was a bit noisy. But I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ottawafrom Canada

No AC/bare-bones rooms!

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
ROOM: The hottest day in of the year I happen to be checked-in to a hotel where my room had no AC !! The AC was broken... there was never any installed to begin with. Needless to say I didn't sleep very well after a day that reached 38C! Thankfully the hotel bar had AC. LOCATION: industrial looking area. FOOD: The food was the only saving grace at this hotel. Good nice and nice friendly staff. I would recommend staying downtown at the Grand Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom Iowa

Was good for sleeping

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Make sure, if it is summer, to request a room on the 9th or 10th floors - the only ones with air conditioning! A bit dated, but overall a good value for the money. I was originally on the fourth floor, and when I asked about air, was given a room on the 9th that had air. Never got down to the 10 degrees I set it at, but it was better than nothing. Easy to find with the GPS, and food was good in restaurant.