Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

alles was geweldig.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Alles
Gewoon weg geweldig. Alles is mooi aan dit eiland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Hôtel idyllique

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cet hôtel récent (3 ans) est remarquable pour la qualité de ses installations, la qualité du service de son personnel et son implantation très agréable. Nous y avons passé un court séjour aussi reposant qu'agréable. Nous cherchions du repos pour des retrouvailles après une longue absence et cet hôtel a été le cadre parfait pour un vrai moment de qualité. Nous vous le recommandons vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sudjonofrom Indonesia

5 star hotel and service

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Semua bagus kecuali makanan yang saya anggap not suitable for the price. Mineral water di kamar is free flow. kalau sudah habis, tinggal telepon dan di antar ke kamar. Very good service. Cuman lokasi agak jauh dari kota Male, naik seaplane 45 menit. Gara2 itu, harga seaplane jadi mahal. Anyway, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Happy Travellersfrom Hong Kong

The perfect romantic vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at Niyama. The service was impeccable yet very warm. You will be greeted by your personal butler who will take care of you 24 hours a day for the entirety of your stay. Moreover the resort and the island was beautiful. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tatianafrom singapore

Fantastic food!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I just came back from these hotel, was there for 4 days alone, and I can't wait to get back already! Stayed in beach studio # 35, was quite private, beach studios located on the side of the island where no ships or seaplanes coming, so u really enjoy clean sea and the beach, the sand is like a flour! Spa is good, water activities are good, and the Food! Omg! I couldn't believe that I had such a good food in Maldives ! Very good variety and the quality, the staff was very attentive, of cos it's a new hotel so u might experience some imperfections, but nothing could spoil my Holliday )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom London

Fantastic

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The location, the rooms and staff support.
Cons: Food and availability of eating options
Location: water, diving, swimming
The hotel location, ambiance and staff were fantastic. The dive teacher in particular and the Assistant manager were amazing. They are very happy to help and support guests. It did feel a bit young and the hotel did not have enough restaurants / bicycles to cater for guests. The food was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barnabas huangfrom singapore

great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Malaysia

Fastastic relaxing resort

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fastastic room (we got the Deluxe Water Studio with Private Pool). Great privacy (view of the ocean only from the room). Half board is adequate as breakfast and dinners will then be buffet style (in fact, we overate). Water studios are built above some corals and there are plenty of fishes swimming around and below the water studios. Snorkel friendly (I canot swim). While pricey, everything is priced in USD and there are no hidden charges (wysiwyg).Only complaint is the slow check-out process. If paying in cash, make sure the USD notes are new and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com