Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Ok stay as a stop over

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Clean the hall carpets at the corners/edges. Fix the tub drains and shower heads.
I stayed here for 1 night with my 3 sons. Our stay was based on rating and price. The beds are okay. The shower could use some maintenance. The hall carpets could stand to be cleaned. You can tell they vacuum in the halls but don't seem to pay attention to the corners or edges which gives an overall visual of being dirty. I chose to rate the hotel a 4 because it's not a bad place to stay. I would stay here again. It's not a Holiday Inn but neither is the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Las Vegas airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Only needed to stay one night, but it worked out fine. Had four guests and only two bath towels provided. Allowed us to do a late (1 hour) checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Greater Toronto Area, Ontario, Canada

N

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, fridge and microwave in room. Decent Internet connection via the WiFi link. Member of Wyndham Rewards.
Location: Easy to find, off S. Las Vegas Blvd. Very close to Las Vegas Premium Outlets South. Close to Town Square and McCarran airport.
Basic, no fuss three level budget hotel suitable for business travellers looking for a single night close to the airport before catching a flight or for those looking for a quiet, convenient location away from the Strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baymont South Strip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: restaurants and shopping
Away from the strip. Quiet, clean rooms. Free breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Workout room too. Area has restaurants and shopping close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Smell, overall cleanliness
Short...not sweet. Stained carpets, smelled stale and disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Utah

Nice location next to mall and eats.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Had a comfy stay. Good location next to an outlet mall and many restaurants. The staff were great and very accommodating. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Really fast check-in. Room was comfortable and the location to the airport was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good location, close to the Outlet Mall and close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, Mexico

Nice hotel close to the outlet

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Everything was great. Except the fire alarm from 2:00 to 3:00 am. These things happen, but it was terribly annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Hi David, first I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to write your review. Yes you are correct, things happen that are out of our control, this incident being one of those things. Naturally, we were disappointed to learn that you encountered issues during your stay. I sincerely apologize. Unfortunately, your experience was not the same as many of our other satisfied customers have received. We do have a very caring and friendly staff that works to make each stay a comfortable and memorable one and I can assure you they were working double time to ensure that was possible to the best of their ability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

very convenient and easy to access

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: it was close to where we wanted to go, but in a quiet area. nice indoor pool that children could be safe in.
Cons: the rooms need to be more sound proof.
Location: close to the strip, an outlet mall next door, eating places nearby and close to the freeway.
the staff was very helpful. they went way beyond the norm to give us directions and recommendations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for such an amazing review of our hotel staff and accommodations. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Many safe travels for you and your family.