Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything looks find except the breakfast has no sausage and scramble eggs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Being next to the airport,we thought the planes would keep us up all night.But the hotel is very quiet and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Excellent!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room is spacious and clean, staff is kind and helpful. A few minutes drive to the strip. Excellent experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: Other La Quinta facilities have some Gluten Free offerings at Breakfast. Gluten Free is more mainstream now, perhaps all should provide it
Location: Are u kidding, this is VEGAS!
I frequent the La Quinta chain because is has been consistently clean and of good value. I was somewhat concerned about being close to the airport runways but this was not a problem. The shuttle to and from the strip was most useful and the driver was most helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey United Kingdom

A GOOD HOTEL AWAY FROM THE STRIP

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: A good value hotel and nicely positioned away from the strip. Regular round the clock minibuses serving the Airport, Car Rental and Strip.
Cons: Installation of a Room Safe.
Minor maintenance required to the bathroom, attended to immediately. Impressive service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville CA

Frustrating staff and hoyel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We wanted to pay cash to stay there and when we tried I check in with cash they wouldn't let us stay there because they wanted us to use a credit card. This will never be a hotel chain I'll stay at ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Comfortable clean beds. Clean bathroom with lots of amenities. Brightside breakfast was wonderful. Freshly made waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Friendly staff and lovely accommodations. Check in and out were a breeze. Front desk girls were happy to help us find a good taxi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Near airport and Las Vegas strip
Excellent - great staff - nice breakfast - room was very nice. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Close to airport. Shuttle to Strip.
Stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip out west because it was a good price and close to airport. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The hotel staff were wonderful. Would stay here again and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the area.