Ratings based on 3,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Couldn't be better!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Every thing!
Cons: The restaurant.
Location: As I said, close to the Strip, airport, shopping (Towne Square and Outlet Center) and restaurants.
Great hotel, great staff, great amenities, great location. Quick easy access to the Strip and the airport. Great Denny's on the property. Only complaint was the restaurant. Service was good but the food was sub-par. However, thats not enough to keep us from staying at this wonderful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Beautiful property even basic rooms are awesome.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Timeshare property, avoid the 90 min preview its more like 4hrs. But beautiful place would stay anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice and updated with friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The Tahiti theme
Cons: ?
Location: The shuttle was available for transportation to and from the strip
A great place to stay away from the strip with a nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for Familiies

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Pool was great, kids loved it. Great BBQ area. Friendly hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We truly appreciate your complimentary remarks and highest rating. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice Hotel ala Caribbean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Fantastic place to stay for a vacation! I can feel a touch of Caribbean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Now quit your stallin' and get back here for another five-star visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful place for families.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just south of the strip with no casino noise, traffic, or smoke. The suite with the kitchenette was perfect for my small family. This was our second staycation here. The pool and lazy river are awesome. They are both heated and the perfect Vegas weather made it a wonderful weekend. It was a little hard to find a couple of chairs in the sun. We had to settle for some shaded chairs until some sunny ones came available. The room is stocked well. Tower 5 now has HD channels. We will defiantly be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Jasmine. Thank you for your visit. We are pleased our nearly 600-square foot Moorea suite had everything you and your family needed for a satisfying stay. We appreciate your comments and are pleased you would stay with us again. We hope it's soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff was fast, friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and clean, great for kids. Rooms have all you need!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Troy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rockwall, tx

Fun and clean!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
My family had a blast at this hotel! It's beautiful and clean. The pool area and lazy river are just gorgeous! Our rooms were spacious, the kitchen was clean and big. It was stocked with pots, pans, cutlery, plates and glasses. The location was also very convent. We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Cherie! We truly appreciate your wonderful review and are pleased we could earn your highest rating. We are happy we made a favorable impression for our aquatic attractions, spacious accommodations and convenient location. It is gratifying to know you would consider another visit with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We stayed at the Tahiti Village Resort with our two young kids. The pool and hot tub were nice and very warm, as was the lazy river. The grounds were well looked after and the staff were all very friendly. We requested an extra mattress and extra blankets for the sofa bed and I received follow up calls to ensure both were brought to our room (took less than 30 minutes I think). I loved not staying on the strip with all the smoke and casinos, although this resort is not completely smoke free as we could smell it from the hot tub when another guest was smoking just above, on his balcony. We stayed in the Moorea room with the kitchenette. I might have considered upgrading if I knew that the only window in the room didn't open so the air felt dry and stale at times. Otherwise, it was clean and well-stocked. Remember to check the refrigerator setting if you're storing food in there. We had to toss some strawberries after I discovered that they had froze. I checked the setting at that point and discovered that it was cranked to 'coldest'. Live and learn! We would recommend this resort and will likely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Kim. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy we made a favorable impression for our aquatic attractions, resort grounds and courteous customer service. It is gratifying to know you would consider a return visit, and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer

loved it

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Beautiful resort close to shopping, with free shuttle to the strip. Pleasant staff and clean pools and hot tubs. Only complaint was my 6'4 18 yr old trying to get comfortable on a sofabed. Asked for an extra matress from hotel staff, but one never arrived. Concierge staff awesome with recommending shows to see, or things to do. Restaurant/bar had great food and tasty drinks. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Loved the heated pools and 24hr hot tubs. I would definatly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Colleen. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are pleased we met your expectations for cleanliness and courteous customer service. Please accept our apology for not responding to your request. This certainly falls below our standards and we will address the issue internally. Thank you once again for staying at Tahiti Village. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again.